Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from PA,  May 16, 2013

This picture in no way does these earrings justice - they are beautiful! I bought these to replace a similar pair I had from QVC. These were half the price of the QVC ones - and three times prettier. Perfect everyday earrings that pack a punch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor in comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking earrings.
 from Florida,Broward County.,  Mar 29, 2013

They will do the trick for a female,too big for a guy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? For me is hard to judge size on picture when it comes to earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could not tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought it for me,too big for a guy,Great for a female.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great every day earrings!
 from Chester, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

These are very beautiful stud earrings for the price (sterling silver, not "silvertone" and very nice CZ stones). Have received many compliments. Quite stunning.Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic
 from Vancouver WA,  Oct 21, 2014

These are beautiful earrings-- I absolutely love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish they were a little bit smaller
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 14, 2014

These are very beautiful earrings and I have no criticisms--they were just a bit big for me. Overall the quality is great, I love the cut of the stones, and they haven't dulled or tarnished over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from White Plains, ny,  Aug 8, 2014

I needed a pair of fake diamond stud earrings so I could wear them all the time without fear of losing them. These look so real that no can tell that they are not real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Florida,  May 15, 2014

Very pretty, sparkly, just the right size. I will wear them more In the evening as they bother me when I'm answering the phone at work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings for our special day!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2014

I got these for my daughter, for my upcoming wedding. She doesn't like dangly earrings, but does enjoy a little bling, like most girls do. :o) These fit the bill perfectly, are extremely sparkly and will go great with her silver dress! Can't beat the price and the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings are very large and fake looking.
 from Minnesota,  Jan 24, 2014

Way too large to look at all real. The photo shows a dainty set, the real item is very large and fake looking. A smaller sized CZ would be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

Very nice. They're a little bigger than I'd pictured but that's my own fault for not getting out a ruler and comparing before purchasing. I think the're very pretty--haven't worn yet so I can't comment on the backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big but they're pretty
 from grass valley, ca,  Dec 31, 2013

These earrings are pretty but seem much larger in person than I'd thought they would. Because of this I still haven't found the right occasion to wear them but I will. If you like large earrings I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NY,  Oct 23, 2013

These are one of the better earrings I've bought from overstock. My husband loves them every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought