Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from PA,  May 16, 2013

This picture in no way does these earrings justice - they are beautiful! I bought these to replace a similar pair I had from QVC. These were half the price of the QVC ones - and three times prettier. Perfect everyday earrings that pack a punch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor in comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking earrings.
 from Florida,Broward County.,  Mar 29, 2013

They will do the trick for a female,too big for a guy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? For me is hard to judge size on picture when it comes to earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could not tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought it for me,too big for a guy,Great for a female.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great every day earrings!
 from Chester, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

These are very beautiful stud earrings for the price (sterling silver, not "silvertone" and very nice CZ stones). Have received many compliments. Quite stunning.Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 Nov 12, 2015

I'm very pleased. They are nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bling accessory
 Oct 25, 2015

A little bigger than I usually wear. Fun to add for dress up or casual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If I could give it zero stars, I would
 Oct 21, 2015

What I received was nothing like the picture. It looks just like plain glass in a cheap setting. Never again will I buy this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 21, 2015

I should have ordered a smaller size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 20, 2015

Not too small nor too big. Maybe a little more delicate than picture. It does look like they are real. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 7, 2015

These were a bit larger than I anticipated but they are very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jun 10, 2015

I wish the backings for the earring were made of better quality and also the stem from the earring should be a little smaller as it jabs the back of your neck. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 May 14, 2015

Great value!!!! Lots of sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my wife as a gift
 May 7, 2015

My wife loves them! Unique cut that really shines. For the money can you really complain?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juse What I Was Looking For
 Mar 18, 2015

I wanted something sparkly and believable. The price was right on these and I am generally pleased with them. My only complaint is that the butterfly backs are so tiny they are difficult to maneuver and could be easily lost. But for the money, these earrings are just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Stocking Stuffer
 Jan 30, 2016

Teen recipient Loves them and wears them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alternative
 Jan 26, 2016

CZ is a great alternative for my teenaged daughters who want the diamonds but aren't quite ready for them. shiny, sparkly, nice accent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality
 Jan 13, 2016

These are like glass. No shine, no sparkle. Promptly returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big in size, small in shine
 Dec 8, 2015

While these earrings looked beautiful and sparkly in the picture, they were too large, dull, and unrealistic in real life. Big disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality!
 Dec 5, 2015

Very nice! No where near as pricey as the real thing, but looks as good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure quality
 Jul 10, 2015

poor quality. When it arrives, the stick from one earring is almost bent. cheap price though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam !!!
 May 13, 2015

Good for the grandaughter, thanks again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought