Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not fooling anyone.
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

These earrings are pretty from a distance, but it is obvious they are fake. Most CZ products sparkle, but these look like clear plastic similar to what you'd find in a little girl's dress up jewelry set. I am not a jewelry snob. I actually prefer buying CZ earrings so I don't have to worry about losing them and can buy several different pairs, but these were a disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I expected, but I'm sure the dimensions given are accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got what I paid for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are my new favorite earrings!
 from Chester, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

These are my new favorite earrings! They are beautiful and delicate - Love that! I have received several compliments on them. I feel compelled to dress up to match these gorgeous earrings. These are beautifully made and I highly recommend them - they are definitely worth more than I paid for them to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought these just for a night on the town or dinner wear earrings and that's all I would wear them for. I suggest not to wear them during the day because they llike glass and too big to be real unless your real wealthy. They sparkle and look nice in low light dinner setting which makes them look less fake. I buy a lot of cz jewlery and some you can get away with and some you can't, these you can't! I'm glad I bought them for the sole purpose for dinner wear. Don't try and pull them off as real because others will know right away they are not..;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked more real in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was middle grade, earrings in picture looked real, in person look like glass.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but large.
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Jun 17, 2013

These earrings are very pretty. The cut of the center stone is nice and creates a good amount of sparkle. Unfortunately, they are larger than I would have cared for personally. I would estimate the size of the center stone to have the appearance of a one carot diamond. That, along with the surrounding "stones" make them a little large for my smallish earlobes. I think my holes were put in too low too. I think some plastic disc backs may help them sit better on the ear. If you like a larger look, I would definitely recommend these. They are beautiful and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle,  Apr 25, 2013

These are better in person; very beautiful detail near the post of the earring and the quality is very good. This is a very classy, elegant, simple, and timeless design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Boston,  Mar 12, 2013

These earrings are perfect. I can wear them on many occations and look terrific and special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

I really like the look of these earings and were surprised at their beauty and proud to ear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms J
 May 26, 2015

I love them...they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 May 26, 2015

they are shiny and beautiful, right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but bulky
 May 26, 2015

These earrings are very pretty, but rotate and hang off my earlobe. They have nickel in them too which irritates my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So real looking
 May 14, 2015

These are the perfect size and they sparkle as much as any diamond. I am very happy with them and glad I bought 2 pair! Thanks Overstock, I get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roy80
 May 9, 2015

I'm very happy with these earrings! They look expensive and are very comfortable to wear. I get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look cheap
 May 7, 2015

didn't like them - the rose color especially made them ;look very cheap. Do not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

Great quality and very exquisite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 1, 2015

The earrings were very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant!
 Apr 28, 2015

These look like very expensive diamond earrings, but of course they are not. That makes them all the better. A very high quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MaMa C
 Apr 26, 2015

Too big for my ears, gave them away. Cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Apr 24, 2015

BIGGER THAN I WANTED, BUT VERY NICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks nice new. They were given as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

These earrings are very stylish and go with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought