Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are my new favorite earrings!
 from Chester, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

These are my new favorite earrings! They are beautiful and delicate - Love that! I have received several compliments on them. I feel compelled to dress up to match these gorgeous earrings. These are beautifully made and I highly recommend them - they are definitely worth more than I paid for them to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fooling anyone.
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 25, 2012

These earrings are pretty from a distance, but it is obvious they are fake. Most CZ products sparkle, but these look like clear plastic similar to what you'd find in a little girl's dress up jewelry set. I am not a jewelry snob. I actually prefer buying CZ earrings so I don't have to worry about losing them and can buy several different pairs, but these were a disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I expected, but I'm sure the dimensions given are accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got what I paid for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought these just for a night on the town or dinner wear earrings and that's all I would wear them for. I suggest not to wear them during the day because they llike glass and too big to be real unless your real wealthy. They sparkle and look nice in low light dinner setting which makes them look less fake. I buy a lot of cz jewlery and some you can get away with and some you can't, these you can't! I'm glad I bought them for the sole purpose for dinner wear. Don't try and pull them off as real because others will know right away they are not..;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked more real in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was middle grade, earrings in picture looked real, in person look like glass.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but large.
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Jun 17, 2013

These earrings are very pretty. The cut of the center stone is nice and creates a good amount of sparkle. Unfortunately, they are larger than I would have cared for personally. I would estimate the size of the center stone to have the appearance of a one carot diamond. That, along with the surrounding "stones" make them a little large for my smallish earlobes. I think my holes were put in too low too. I think some plastic disc backs may help them sit better on the ear. If you like a larger look, I would definitely recommend these. They are beautiful and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle,  Apr 25, 2013

These are better in person; very beautiful detail near the post of the earring and the quality is very good. This is a very classy, elegant, simple, and timeless design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Boston,  Mar 12, 2013

These earrings are perfect. I can wear them on many occations and look terrific and special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

I really like the look of these earings and were surprised at their beauty and proud to ear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are pretty little things which will go with a date night or movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising
 Feb 6, 2015

They are stunning. I love the square shape it is ver nice on the eat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful and very affordable received nice compliments from people a must buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kcastro226
 Feb 4, 2015

Loved these earrings so much that I wear them all the time. The price was reasonable and they look like I paid a big chunk of change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bellas
 Jan 27, 2015

very classic look ... love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the look of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are just beautiful look very expensive and people compliment them alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these earings during a cyber monday sale and it's by far THE BEST deal I found! They are beautiful , super big, shiny and just over all perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are beautiful. Wear them quite often. I'm a student in the medical field and can only wear studs to school. They are very sparkly and real looking. I put a different backing on them when I wear them from my big stud CZ earrings to keep them flatter on my ears. Otherwise they stick out too much without those backings. They are large backings. I suggest you sell them with those type of backings. Just a suggestion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings!
 from voorhees, nj,  Dec 31, 2014

These are really dressy looking, but not gaudy. I don't think anyone would know they're not real! love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 27, 2014

Great earrings for the price! Very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

VERY PRETTY EARRINGS, HOWEVER, A BIT LARGE FOR MY EARS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 26, 2014

Pretty, bigger than I thought they would be....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought