Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Close-Up Photo Needed!
 from Minnesota,  Aug 12, 2013

I am happy how O. tries to please their customers. My request is: PLEASE show a close-up photo of the ear wearing the earring! With the assistance of a photo, the buyer could instantly see (& judge) the earring size in relation to the ear! O. has great customer service and I will continue to be a loyal fan/buyer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? "Diamonds"(CZ's) are too big to be believable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Center CZ stone is too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've learned the hard way to purchase CZ earrings. I Love wearing diamond studs. And often forget to take them off. It's embarrassing to admit how often "1 diamond earring" has end up going down the shower drain... After reading these awesome reviews; I purchased a lovely pair. They are Beautiful! These are remarkable CZ's. Each look to be about 1/2 carat in size. The clarity is perfect, without any cloudiness. And these have a brilliant sparkle (even after the hairspary :) Another plus; is that they look great for any occasion. Really! I'm stocking up on a few pairs for gifts, and another for myself... BTW- Be prepared for compliment's! These are that pretty! If your looking for a great pair of believable, beautiful & study CZ earrings, these are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, Sturdy & Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings!
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 1, 2013

I ordered these earrings a few days ago and received them today in the mail. These earrings are amazing. I have learned my lesson the hard way over the years and bought many pairs of real diamond earrings and always end up losing one. These earrings are just as beautiful as any other pair of real diamond ones I have purchased. I have 2 holes in each ear so I am wearing them as my top hole earring and they look beautiful. Very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Very Pretty and Dainty
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 10, 2013

I am not a diamond expert but I can't tell these from the real thing. I am very sensitive to many metals but I can wear these, shower in them, wear day and night for a week at a time and they do not bother me. I like them very much...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to picture and image shown on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were actually much bigger in size than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn these earrings ever since I received them; day and night. They are great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful go to earrings!
 from Harpers Ferry, WV,  Jul 12, 2013

I have been wearing these everyday since I received them. Great for work and play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I live these earrings!
 from Durango, CO,  Jun 18, 2013

I wear these earrings as my "everyday" pair. They go with everything! I have sensitive ears so sterling silver is important, it's really sterling silver and not the overlay junk. I had an issue with the shipping, they came with the posts smashed the first time, but one quick phone call to customer service and it was resolved flawlessly. The second pair came quickly and in excellent condition. I have bought a few pieces of jewelry from overstock and I've NEVER been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate and perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than I expected
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2014

Small and believable. They are great for a conservative work outfit but do not expect big bling. The posts and clasps are thin and tiny so don't put them on over the sink...they are hard to hang on to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Grand Rapids (Wyoming) MI.,  Aug 4, 2013

Yes, I would recommend this pair to a friend if say the friend was a 16 year old or younger. They are very small so if your looking for a bling effect it won't happen with these...But my niece liked them well enough. That's what mattered because, she's the person I purchased them for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earings but not top rated
 from Danville, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

These are nice earrings but I didn't give them a 5 star rating because the posts are extremely thin and bend easily. Plus, the post is positioned so that they don't quite lay flat on my earlobe. Ok but I probably wouldn't have ordered them if I seen them in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2014

These are very pretty and very well made! They go with everything I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Va. Beach, VA,  May 25, 2013

I love these earrings as they are small enough to look real. I work in a hospital wearing scrubs everyday, so it's nice to add a little bling. These could be worn in any situation and be believeable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 28, 2013

Love these earings! They are the perfect size and sparkle like real diamonds. I bought the rose gold plated and am a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from AR,  Feb 2, 2013

Have already received lots of compliments on them. Very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person than on the website!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for the price I paid for them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not hesitate!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Sparkle and shine! I love them. They look expensive. I feel smart and thrifty, and am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I guess you get what you pay for. One earring's stem broke the first day if usage thus making it impossible to wear. The other earring closing clasp was missing, found earring dangling off ear. Total waste of money. Tried to impress but failed. It was a total disaster. Would like to return the one earring to get my money back. Never had a problem with overstock. This was ridiculous..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2015

Love these earrings they are beautiful and so light weight. Only issue I had was the backs that came with them but I just switched them out with some I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HHT
 Jan 20, 2015

Beautiful and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautiful small earrings appropriate for daily wear, as well as for a night out. They are dainty and comfortable, with just the right sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

exquisite earrings... highly recommend this seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I kept these, but didn't realize they were a copper color. They are pretty, but do not look silver AT ALL. Perhaps I even returned these. Don't recall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought