Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Close-Up Photo Needed!
 from Minnesota,  Aug 12, 2013

I am happy how O. tries to please their customers. My request is: PLEASE show a close-up photo of the ear wearing the earring! With the assistance of a photo, the buyer could instantly see (& judge) the earring size in relation to the ear! O. has great customer service and I will continue to be a loyal fan/buyer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? "Diamonds"(CZ's) are too big to be believable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Center CZ stone is too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette's Believable, Beautiful 1/2 carat Z's~
 from MIA,  Jun 13, 2013

I've learned the hard way to purchase CZ earrings. I Love wearing diamond studs. And often forget to take them off. It's embarrassing to admit how often "1 diamond earring" has end up going down the shower drain... After reading these awesome reviews; I purchased a lovely pair. They are Beautiful! These are remarkable CZ's. Each look to be about 1/2 carat in size. The clarity is perfect, without any cloudiness. And these have a brilliant sparkle (even after the hairspary :) Another plus; is that they look great for any occasion. Really! I'm stocking up on a few pairs for gifts, and another for myself... BTW- Be prepared for compliment's! These are that pretty! If your looking for a great pair of believable, beautiful & study CZ earrings, these are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, Sturdy & Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings!
 from Franklin, TN,  Jul 1, 2013

I ordered these earrings a few days ago and received them today in the mail. These earrings are amazing. I have learned my lesson the hard way over the years and bought many pairs of real diamond earrings and always end up losing one. These earrings are just as beautiful as any other pair of real diamond ones I have purchased. I have 2 holes in each ear so I am wearing them as my top hole earring and they look beautiful. Very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Very Pretty and Dainty
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 10, 2013

I am not a diamond expert but I can't tell these from the real thing. I am very sensitive to many metals but I can wear these, shower in them, wear day and night for a week at a time and they do not bother me. I like them very much...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to picture and image shown on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were actually much bigger in size than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn these earrings ever since I received them; day and night. They are great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful go to earrings!
 from Harpers Ferry, WV,  Jul 12, 2013

I have been wearing these everyday since I received them. Great for work and play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I live these earrings!
 from Durango, CO,  Jun 18, 2013

I wear these earrings as my "everyday" pair. They go with everything! I have sensitive ears so sterling silver is important, it's really sterling silver and not the overlay junk. I had an issue with the shipping, they came with the posts smashed the first time, but one quick phone call to customer service and it was resolved flawlessly. The second pair came quickly and in excellent condition. I have bought a few pieces of jewelry from overstock and I've NEVER been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate and perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than I expected
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2014

Small and believable. They are great for a conservative work outfit but do not expect big bling. The posts and clasps are thin and tiny so don't put them on over the sink...they are hard to hang on to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Grand Rapids (Wyoming) MI.,  Aug 4, 2013

Yes, I would recommend this pair to a friend if say the friend was a 16 year old or younger. They are very small so if your looking for a bling effect it won't happen with these...But my niece liked them well enough. That's what mattered because, she's the person I purchased them for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earings but not top rated
 from Danville, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

These are nice earrings but I didn't give them a 5 star rating because the posts are extremely thin and bend easily. Plus, the post is positioned so that they don't quite lay flat on my earlobe. Ok but I probably wouldn't have ordered them if I seen them in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are just like plain glass.
 Oct 21, 2015

I regret this purchase simply because I could have gotten something else for about the same price, yet with a lovely sparkle just like the Sunstone Swarovski Zirconia earrings I got from Overstock. I also bought another pair of studs by the same designer, Collette Z, and it was the same plain glass look. I will never buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 May 7, 2015

The post was bent when I received in the mail, also its flimsy and appears with a few wear it will break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Z Sterling Silver Clear CZ Round Studs
 Jan 6, 2015

I kept these, but didn't realize they were a copper color. They are pretty, but do not look silver AT ALL. Perhaps I even returned these. Don't recall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from South Carolina,  Dec 31, 2014

The earrings were very pretty, but they did not come in a box. One post was slightly bent. They need to work on the packaging so that it arrives undamaged. The person that they were for really liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of shipping method
 Dec 17, 2014

The earrings are nice although the post is not in the center like I thought from the photo. I bought these as a Secret Santa gift, but they were shipped in a padded envelope with no box so the posts and earring backs were bent. I did not feel good about giving them as a gift in that condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2014

These are very pretty and very well made! They go with everything I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Machesney Park, IL,  Aug 3, 2014

I like them. I purchase a few things from Overstock and have pretty much been happy, other than my previous review as I have not yet received the CK1 cologne I purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not solid earrings!
 from Navarre, FL,  May 1, 2014

I am so disappointed with these earrings. They are beautiful to look at but the construction is horrible. When taking the earrings out the posts are so flimsy that they bent up just trying to get the backs off. I have never had earrings do that before. I do not have any receipt or these would be going back. Highly disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken with first wear
 from PA,  Mar 11, 2014

I will be contacted the customer service department over these earrings!!!!!! Wore them once, when I removed them at the end of the day the post broke off. This is now the THIRD pair of earrings I have received from Overstock that were less than stellar. I am not sure I will be getting anymore jewelry from Overstock. Beyond unsatisfied with the jewelry purchases I have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for my face
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 28, 2014

When I received these they were much larger than I expected. Also the earring post is off set so they hung down on my ear lobes. I returned them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is cheap.
 from San Diego, California,  Oct 23, 2013

I was disappointed in the quality. It looks very cheap. Have bought from Overstock before and have been very satisfied, and, will continue to buy, but was disappointed in this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought