Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful pair of earings
 from california,  Jan 15, 2012

I had a pair of earings very close to this one. I used to wear it all the time but unfortunately I lost one pair and was trying to find similar earings, when I saw those I was so happy abd ordered them directly. They are gorgeous, sparkling, not so heavy and easy to wear. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earings are even more beautiful than the image on sight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality polishedf sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings broken
 from OK,  May 28, 2013

This product broke after 2 days of use and had to be replaced

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earring broke after 2 days
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earrings were exactaly what I was looking for
 from Bristol, R.I.,  May 30, 2013

I really would like to have another pair, I was sorry to see that they broke.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earring were very pretty they looked expensive, but unfotunally one broke after i time use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fakes!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 27, 2012

I own lots of expensive earrings so friends and co-workers never questioned that these were not real diamonds. I waited until after my birthday to wear them to work and everyone thought my husband had been overly generous this year. Great fakes to wear anytime you want to feel special!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from ca,  Jul 13, 2012

These earrings look very elegant and dressy. Love them. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and sparkly
 from San Jose, CA,  May 30, 2012

The earring looks beautiful with lots of sparkles! My only complaint is that the description state that the center stones are 5.6mm but actually they are about 6.7mm, a bit too big to be real for my budget. Oh well, for the price I can't complain at all :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought these earrings for my wedding. The drop perfectly matches my engagement ring. The earrings are nice and light so I know they won't be uncomfortable and pulling at my ears all day. They are wonderfully sparkly and just the right amount of "bling" I'll need on my big day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than I Expected
 from New Jersey,  Mar 8, 2012

I usually am surprised that jewelry is smaller than I expected, but this time they were much larger. I paid close attention to the size in the description, and I thought 5mm would be small enough to pass for real stones. The surrounding stones, of course, make it look even bigger. They seem to be well made, and they are very pretty, sparkly earrings. I just wish they were smaller. I still gave 5 stars because it's my own fault I didn't get out my ruler!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy. easy.
 from milwaukee, wi,  Mar 18, 2013

exactly as advertised. my only wish (because sometimes i'm lazy) is that they were more comfortable while laying down or asleep. for daytime though? perfection. what a steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 17, 2013

These earrings were much more than I expected. They shine like the morning sun. Also, they are very light weight and I sleep in them every night. Don't hesitate to buy, great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Greay quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Oregon,  Sep 16, 2012

It is my best fake jewelery purchase ever! The price of this product is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are as pretty as u hope they will be
 from Riverview, MI,  Apr 3, 2012

I was very pleased. It is seldom I open a package and am stunned these earring did it. the center stone is lgr than I thought it would be, but still not too large that they look fake

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than I had hoped
  • How accurate was the sizing? center stones a bit bigger than i thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Nebraska,  Apr 2, 2012

love them. light, sparkly and durable. Lots of positive feedback from friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from California,  Aug 11, 2013

Very nice earrings, but they came apart within two weeks.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette "Z" Earrings
 from Minnesota,  Aug 1, 2013

I wish O. had a review box to check "Maybe"........ If a friend was looking for a nice pair of fun, sparkly earrings, I'd recomend these. But, if the friend asked me if these looked like real diamond earrings, I'd have to say "No." because the CZ stone is much too large to be realistic. (Yes. it is true that some people really do own diamonds this large, but not too many do! ) If the stone on these had been made about 1/3 to 1/2 the size of these, then these earrings would be one of my favorite pairs to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty, but the dangling CZ stone is too large to be believable
  • How accurate was the sizing? COULD have been the perfect pair IF the Cubic Zirconia stone was smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Lots of sparkle.
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Mar 19, 2013

A tiny price for earrings that are impossible to distinguish from diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Just what I had anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are truly lovely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Windham, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

These earrings are very elegant and rich looking. They are lightweight and look much nicer in person. Excellent value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from El Dorado Hills, California,  Mar 26, 2012

These are my new favorite earrings! They are beautiful and delicate and one of the only earrings that I can sleep in comfortably - Love that! I have received several compliments on them. I wish they also came in a bit smaller size, because I feel compelled to dress up to match these gorgeous earrings. I had a pendant that matches about 95% from another site - it's great to have a set. These are beautifully made and I highly recommend them - they are definitely worth more than I paid for them to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

I am truly impressed with this pair of ear rings. They have sparkle without having that"fake" look. I think they are the perfect size and the weight is excellent. I've had many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2013

Truly lovely and well made earrings. I've had many compliments when wearing them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top