Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 25, 2013

The earrings are so so beautiful and elegant. I bought the earrings for my daughter's wedding. They look very expensive at an inexpensive cost. Thanks Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow what a earring
 from ny,  May 19, 2013

Overstock did it again!! What an amazing earring, beautiful in every way. As a matter of fact, the earring looks even better in person than it does in the picture online. And it was the online picture that attracted me to this earring in the first place

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from Waltham, MA,  Oct 29, 2013

When i got the earring, i found it to be a little smaller than what i expected. It is beautiful, nonetheless. Very sparkly, very elegant, and very sweet. I got a lot of compliments wearing them. And for their price, they truly are a catch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 23, 2013

Excellent look of quality. Not too big or too small. I like the detailing, it makes them look more expensive than they cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pear shaped earrings
 from RUSTON,LA 71270,  Mar 5, 2014

Not very expensive but are very pretty and would recommened to anyone!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought they would be bigger
 from NJ,  Feb 28, 2014

The earrings are very pretty but i did think that the earrings would be slightly larger. They are smaller than what i thought they would be but are still very nice and do not look cheap like other cubic zirconia earrings can look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Z Sterling Silver Earrings
 from Warren,MIchigan,  Feb 18, 2014

These earrings are really nice. I brought them and they are really good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but nice
 from tx,  Feb 13, 2014

This earrings are smaller than picture shows next to the scale. They are more petite, but well done sparkly cute little earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ossining, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

bought these for my future daughter in law to wear on her wedding day. They are beautiful and match her engagement ring. Hope she decides to wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Feb 4, 2014

These earrings are very beautiful and delicate. Even thou the post is shorter than the one shown, I kept them because I like them very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly and pretty
 from Omaha,  Jan 24, 2014

Bought these for Grandmother of the bride gift for my 81-year -old mother. Just the right size for her and caught the light very nicely. She loved them, they look great on her, and I just about kept them for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NYC,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought these to wear on my wedding day and they are absolutely perfect. I was looking for delicate drop earrings that weren't gaudy, but added the right amount of sparkle without looking cheap. I recommend these to anyone, I am very pleased with this buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from california,  Jan 19, 2014

will higlhly recommend this to a friend so beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reiew
 from arizona,  Jan 15, 2014

l oved this Collete Z Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Pear Drop Earing. I got it on clearance and now i'm enjoying it. I will recommend Overstock.com to everyone that's looking Jewelries and other things you need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from California,  Dec 30, 2013

I was very pleased with the earings I purchased. I bought them for a dear friend for Christmas and she just loves them! Very nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great on my wife
 from north branford, ct.,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought these earrings for my wife for Christmas and she loved them. they really look nice on her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from CA,  Dec 14, 2013

Stunning, Amazing, she will love them!! I thinks that this may be one of the better deals I have found.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 20, 2013

I just received these earrings in the mail. I was hesitant to order them but I am so glad I did, they are perfect! Very good quality and will be perfect for my wedding as well as after. I cannot wait to wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really beautiful!
 from New York NY,  Dec 26, 2012

Bought this for my niece for Christmas and it really made her happy, it looks gorgeous on her and the quality sounds grate I'm glad I bought it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from forth green ny,  Jun 24, 2012

great value for the price its realy glitzy thanks overstock for wonderfull service and product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top