Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 25, 2013

The earrings are so so beautiful and elegant. I bought the earrings for my daughter's wedding. They look very expensive at an inexpensive cost. Thanks Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow what a earring
 from ny,  May 19, 2013

Overstock did it again!! What an amazing earring, beautiful in every way. As a matter of fact, the earring looks even better in person than it does in the picture online. And it was the online picture that attracted me to this earring in the first place

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from Waltham, MA,  Oct 29, 2013

When i got the earring, i found it to be a little smaller than what i expected. It is beautiful, nonetheless. Very sparkly, very elegant, and very sweet. I got a lot of compliments wearing them. And for their price, they truly are a catch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drop Earrings
 from california,  May 7, 2014

The earrings are beautiful. I bought them for my mother and know she is going to love them! They are the perfect size. They aren't too heavy which is nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 23, 2013

Excellent look of quality. Not too big or too small. I like the detailing, it makes them look more expensive than they cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Long Island , NY,  Oct 1, 2014

Absolutely beautiful nicer than pictured. Daughter is wearing them for her wedding. So glad we ordered them. Not overwhelming in size, they look look real diamonds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Sparkle, but Small Enough for Day Wear
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 29, 2014

These earrings are small but have a lot of sparkle. They are also very light and comfortable. I can easily wear these for hours. The pear shaped stones are cut well and are very brilliant--something I don't often see with pear-cut CZ. Be sure to read and measure the dimensions of these earrings so that you won't be surprised at their size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Pear shape earrings
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 22, 2014

these earrings work well with the ring and neckace love to wear as much as possible.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Aug 21, 2014

These earrings are beautiful. My daughter will be wearing these for her wedding. They a perfect complement for her gown. Very sparkly but not too flashy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from I'm in Sebastian, Fl,  Aug 2, 2014

The earrings are just what I was looking for. The ease of inserting into the ear & the closure works great for me. The cz does it all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning drop earrings!
 from Virignia,  Aug 2, 2014

Beauttiful desgined earrings. Wore the earrings with a black dress and really sparkled. Nice size--not too large. This was a great buy for the quality of the earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory to my wedding dress
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  May 27, 2014

Just the right size without being over powering. Beautiful design & sparkle. I love them & price was Excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the Earings are beautiful
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2014

I love the length of them, they fall just below my hair-line, and they sparkle in the sun, they are jus the right weight not to heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have them on now
 from Bowie MD,  May 12, 2014

I am wearing these now, they are a great quality and very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings - perfect size!
 from New Orleans,  May 6, 2014

I originally purchased earrings for my bridesmaids from a large department store but they were too heavy and gaudy. These are the perfect size and very elegant. Dazzle without being overstated and at a great price. High perceived value. Can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids at the rehearsal dinner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pear shaped earrings
 from RUSTON,LA 71270,  Mar 5, 2014

Not very expensive but are very pretty and would recommened to anyone!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought they would be bigger
 from NJ,  Feb 28, 2014

The earrings are very pretty but i did think that the earrings would be slightly larger. They are smaller than what i thought they would be but are still very nice and do not look cheap like other cubic zirconia earrings can look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Z Sterling Silver Earrings
 from Warren,MIchigan,  Feb 18, 2014

These earrings are really nice. I brought them and they are really good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but nice
 from tx,  Feb 13, 2014

This earrings are smaller than picture shows next to the scale. They are more petite, but well done sparkly cute little earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ossining, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

bought these for my future daughter in law to wear on her wedding day. They are beautiful and match her engagement ring. Hope she decides to wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top