Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 25, 2013

The earrings are so so beautiful and elegant. I bought the earrings for my daughter's wedding. They look very expensive at an inexpensive cost. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from Waltham, MA,  Oct 29, 2013

When i got the earring, i found it to be a little smaller than what i expected. It is beautiful, nonetheless. Very sparkly, very elegant, and very sweet. I got a lot of compliments wearing them. And for their price, they truly are a catch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow what a earring
 from ny,  May 19, 2013

Overstock did it again!! What an amazing earring, beautiful in every way. As a matter of fact, the earring looks even better in person than it does in the picture online. And it was the online picture that attracted me to this earring in the first place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drop Earrings
 from california,  May 7, 2014

The earrings are beautiful. I bought them for my mother and know she is going to love them! They are the perfect size. They aren't too heavy which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 23, 2013

Excellent look of quality. Not too big or too small. I like the detailing, it makes them look more expensive than they cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Aug 21, 2014

These earrings are beautiful. My daughter will be wearing these for her wedding. They a perfect complement for her gown. Very sparkly but not too flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 12, 2015

Beautiful earrings. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very shiny
 May 9, 2015

very shiny and looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look
 Apr 21, 2015

A good value. Looks more expensive than what I payed. Wear them a lot. Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Mar 27, 2015

Great for an evening wear, very elegant everyday wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are simply BEAUTIFUL....LOVE THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem7
 Mar 8, 2015

Beautiful and v elegent,great price love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 4, 2015

Beautiful rose earrings thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skyline
 Feb 16, 2015

Very good option for dress-up occassion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 5, 2015

i purchased these earrings for my sister for her birthday. She wore them out to dinner and said she got a lot of praise from her friends on them. They are beautiful for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 6, 2015

I think these are a good value and I would recommend them for formal events/weddings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pear Drop Earrings
 Dec 24, 2014

Sparkly, lightweight. Good enough for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic styling
 from Sumterville, Florida,  Nov 14, 2014

This pair of earrings are made of quality material. The style of the earrings are classic. I think any woman would be proud to wear these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from mi,  Oct 25, 2014

So very nice. Not cheep looking paired with a similar neacklace looks great as a set or alone. My maid of hinor will love this gift Im sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Melbourne,FL,  Oct 21, 2014

Pretty earrings. My wife likes them a lot. The matching necklace broke and was lost the first time she wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought