Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rose Goldplated Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirco
 from South West,  Feb 24, 2013

These earring were larger than expected. I have a similar pair in silver and they are much smaller.This item/ product description did not have photo with the model wearing the earrings. The model photos are so helpful. I wish Overstock would make it manditory for all products to have these photos. I decided to keep them because they were in rose GP and I have a lot of rose gold jewlery and wanted to have earrings to match. I thought of returning but Rose GP earring with lever backs are hard to find. So I kepted them. I would say that while they are pretty they do look like costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same at photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from Minnesota,  Aug 9, 2013

I request that O. feature all of their earrings in a close-up photo of the ear. It would save us, their customer, so much time when we could actually see the earring size in relation to the ear! PLEASE! I enjoy wearing these Rose Gold (over Sterling Silver) earrings & they go well with my real Rose Gold jewelry too.- FIve Stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They loooked like I thought they'd look
  • How accurate was the sizing? "Diamonds"(CZs) are slightly larger than totally believable, but gorgeous anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They go perfectly with real Rose Gold jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Visually, the earrings are beautiful. The stones catch the light and sparkle like they are expensive. But when you actually have to manuver the lever & put them on, the metal is very flimsy. Will easily bend the wrong way. You must be extremely careful with them. Also the overall earring is small when you hold it in your hands. Almost a little too small and delicate for an adult. The size is more appropriate for a tween going to a special occassion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product seemed smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual product seemed smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Visually, the earrings are beautiful. But when you actually have to manuver the lever & put them on, they are very flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no sparkle at all
 from GA,  Feb 25, 2013

the only reason i bought these earrings were for the sparkle that other reviewers noted. I couldn't find any sparkles that were like my diamond earrings. Granted, these are CZ but they should at least sparkle! They give off a very low sparkle at the best lighting, and look like dull, cloudy plastic at the worst lighting. Also, these earrings don't hold up like the picture, they point downward away from the light due to gravity, so you won't see any sparkle at all. These were disappointing, I returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from South GA,  Jul 17, 2013

The earrings appear to be well-made, but the wire on the back of one was bent possibly due to the type of envelope they were packaged in instead of a box. I was able to bend it back enough to make it work, but was concerned that it was going to break in the process. I love Overstock's products and would recommend them to anyone, but sometimes I receive their earrings in boxes and other times they arrive in a bubble wrap type envelope. My main request is that they use a box for shipping all earrings. I would feel much more at ease ordering and knowing that they have a better chance of not getting damaged. The only reason I rated it good instead of excellent was because of the packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Z S/S CZ Leverback Earrings
 from Fullerton,CA,  Jun 9, 2013

These same earrings on Palm Beach, and Amazon are selling for $49.99! What a buy you have. Get them gals, they drop about an inch+ and look very real. I think it's due to the S/S & Rhodium finish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image was bigger, but I expected earrings to be less in size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
collette z earrings
 from ca, alameda,  May 29, 2013

really good looking earrings. exactly look like a picture. i got rose gold its so beuatiful matching with my SWISS watch i purchase from overstock. Shipping is super fast. I`m so hang on overstock. i check items daily /i want to purchase/ soon as on sale or i got a coupon i i use it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exatly look like a picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better then the picture
 from ny,  May 19, 2013

Overstock did it again!! What an amazing earring, beautiful in every way. As a matter of fact, the earring looks even better in person than it does in the picture online. And it was the online picture that attracted me to this earring in the first place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's not to love!!
 from New York NY,  May 6, 2013

One nice piece! I had purchased for my daughter a 5mm pair and they were just too large and didn't look "real". These look like REAL. They have such pretty sparkle and shine. The setting is also nice. And best of all it arrived quickly, well packaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 29, 2013

i'm actually wearing them now. I'd bought these with my 9yo daughter in mind, but they are a little big for her still. maybe for a special occasion. These are dual purpose - work and evening. they sparkle!! Definitely buy - you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Near Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

I love them - beautiful! I could wear them everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 26, 2013

Tese earrings are very pretty. They are not too big. I think the wires are a little thin. I don't expect them to last for years, but I am enjoying wearing them now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Z Sterling Silver Earrings
 from Rossmoor, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

I love these earrings. They absolutely look like the real thing. They are fair more prettier than actually depicted. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average cubic zirconia earrings
 from tx,  Feb 13, 2013

To me, these earrings looked like any average cubic zirconia jewelry in the silver rack in most department stores. In real life it's a big main stone and the outer circle is smaller than appears in the picture. It does not look like fine jewelry nor diamonds. However main stone produces a lot of sparkle and the earrings are sturdy and well done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The outer ring is smaller in real life
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 8, 2013

I loved these earrings when I saw them on the website, and when I received them, they were just as beautiful! They are my new favorite earrings! I wear them almost every day. They are just the right size and they go with practically everything. You will not regret this purchase! A great price for a great earring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great-looking, sparkly earrings for a nice price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2013

Love these! Was not disappointed. I got the silver. I already have ones very similar to these in gold that I paid MUCH more for. I noticed the reviews for these were excellent and I concur! Just the right size for me and they look like fine jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close-- but can't see how well they catch the light in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Southeastern Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

These are so ellegant looking. They are just beautiful. You won't be sorry with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable errings
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2012

Comfortqble earings to wear and sleep in. Rose color was accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? same size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from Connecticut,  Aug 25, 2012

LOVE THESE EARRINGS. DRESS UP OR DOWN.. THEY'RE FABULOUS~~ JUST THE RIGHT SIZE!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Aug 11, 2012

They are pretty just a little bigger than I thought they would be but I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger than I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought