Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very disappointed in the quality.
 from Narrows, VA,  Dec 13, 2013

These earrings are VERY fragile. The quality I thought was very poor. To me, they were not portrayed the way that they really looked. Very small, and I did not think that they were a good value. They bent the first time that I wore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Youngsville, New York,  May 14, 2013

These earrings were exactly what I expected. They are very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Iowa,  Apr 8, 2013

These are very cute earrings for a low price. Nice detailing on the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 27, 2013

First off I have now purchased 3 pairs of CZ earrings from this site. I was excited about these, but a bit disappointed. Not as bright as the other brands & the posts are pretty easy to bend. Not a thrilling purchase. Best to stick with Tressa Sterling Silver CZ's. They are much nicer & well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as nice as the other CZ's I have purchased from this site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a dissapointment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Sparkle At All
 from Sandston, VA,  Jul 30, 2012

These earrings would have been really cute if they sparkled...like diamonds or cubic zirconia...seems as if regular glass was used. I returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Features look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dull no sparkle what so ever!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2012

These are adorable earrings. They a sized just right for everyday wear. They have lovely detail and do not have a fake appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from dallas, tx,  Apr 12, 2012

I love these petite earrings! They are perfect to wear with anything. Although I have real diamond studs I hate to wear them for fear of losing them. These earrings are the perfect solution for me and I wear them almost everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring are very pretty and the perfect size
 from New York City,  Apr 5, 2012

These earring are very pretty and the perfect size. I wanted something I can wear everyday to work and weekends and doesn't scream "fake". These are perfect, sparkly and very believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in real life
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought