Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from LA,  Feb 26, 2014

I love the rose gold tone. These are very light weight- the stones are very sparkly and the lever backs make these earrings perfect! I certainly would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SPARKLE
 from Chicago,  Jan 10, 2014

Lovely everyday earrings with a super sparkle. The only thing I was disappointed in, one of the hooks is loose. Other than that, it's exactly what I wanted. I would have given it a perfect score except for that hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

Just the right hint of color.Nice flash for bling bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Sterling Silver Round Drop Earrings
 from KANSAS,  Feb 14, 2014

Amazing looks even better in real. Perfect Earrings to wear everyday.......................................Love it very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought these twice
 from oregon,  Oct 6, 2014

bought these once before and wore them until one hinge snapped after a year. They were so fun I just bought them again. I wore them almost daily so for occasional wear they should last longer but I absolutely love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Port Orange, Florida,  Aug 4, 2014

The earrings look just like the photo. I think I will certainly enjoy them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 8, 2014

LOVE these earrings. So pretty. Bought these because of the rose gold which is so popular right now. Only slight drawback is the lever back part of this earring is larger than regular posts. Otherwise a big hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Feb 4, 2014

These earrings are awesome. Very beautiful and delicate. The diamonds are outstanding and sparkling. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold earrings.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

At first look I felt that they looked cheap. But after further thought I am sure they will look lovely on. You don't see all of the gold when they are on your ear. So while they are on it isn't quite so over powering. Perhaps we are used to seeing yellow and silver more often than the rose color and that is what makes it seem a little over whelming. I am going to keep them. So you might like to give them a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look of real
 from ny,  Dec 23, 2013

I own lots of expensive earrings so friends and co-workers never questioned that these were not real diamonds. I waited until after my birthday to wear them to work and everyone thought my husband had been overly generous this year. Great fakes to wear anytime you want to feel special!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jul 24, 2013

These are very pretty and tasteful. I bought them to go with a rose gold By The Yard necklace and they are perfect with it. I also have some rose gold rings and now I have a perfect set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones to Big
 from fl.,  Jun 19, 2013

These earrings are not what I wanted to fancy. I was looking for smaller stone for a day time wear. These are more for black tie evening wear. I will keep, to much of hassle to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We have verified the dimensions listed for this product accuratly reflect the size.
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 17, 2016

Love this earrings. Very nice and delicate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 May 16, 2016

It looks so pretty in the picture but the real thing doesn't look good. A pretty misleading photo. Its way smaller than described- even for my petite frame. The gems are minute and barely visible. The only nice thing in the entire earring is the cubic zirconia. Return shipping costs for this one are close to what I paid for the item so its not worth returning. Will probably give it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Z Rose-plated Sterling Silver CZ Drop Ear
 May 14, 2016

Absolutely Lovely! Color of rose-plating is spot-on. The earrings are on the small side by not overly small at all, just perfect. Very comfortable. The CZ are profoundly splendid in their brilliance! All details work is perfection! LOVE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 10, 2016

They look great and my wife loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Apr 30, 2016

Very pretty worth the purchase. Daughter loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige Christian
 Apr 27, 2016

Defective. Some of the rose gold is missing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Z Rose-plated CZ drop earrings
 Apr 27, 2016

This dazzling pair of earrings are some of my favorites. Lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings but....
 Apr 12, 2016

I'm new in the earrings market I just got my ears pierced with 4 holes on each ear so I needed to find something small n all day wearable.. Found this in rose n silver color I bought them both.. I was waiting for them when finally got them n open the package,this pair in paticular was damaged:( I fix them myself with jewelry tools I happen to have (my hobby is make wire bracelets) anywho I put them, they beautiful n look like the real thing I got complements on them n blah blah after a couple of day took them off n they were turning black:( So what I want to say is first: tho the people that pack orders can u please make sure they are perfect not damage n stuff cause is disappointing, second thing, better plating ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought