Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bought these twice
 from oregon,  Oct 6, 2014

bought these once before and wore them until one hinge snapped after a year. They were so fun I just bought them again. I wore them almost daily so for occasional wear they should last longer but I absolutely love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Port Orange, Florida,  Aug 4, 2014

The earrings look just like the photo. I think I will certainly enjoy them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

Just the right hint of color.Nice flash for bling bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from LA,  Feb 26, 2014

I love the rose gold tone. These are very light weight- the stones are very sparkly and the lever backs make these earrings perfect! I certainly would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Amazing looks even better in real. Perfect Earrings to wear everyday.......................................Love it very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 8, 2014

LOVE these earrings. So pretty. Bought these because of the rose gold which is so popular right now. Only slight drawback is the lever back part of this earring is larger than regular posts. Otherwise a big hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Feb 4, 2014

These earrings are awesome. Very beautiful and delicate. The diamonds are outstanding and sparkling. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold earrings.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

At first look I felt that they looked cheap. But after further thought I am sure they will look lovely on. You don't see all of the gold when they are on your ear. So while they are on it isn't quite so over powering. Perhaps we are used to seeing yellow and silver more often than the rose color and that is what makes it seem a little over whelming. I am going to keep them. So you might like to give them a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SPARKLE
 from Chicago,  Jan 10, 2014

Lovely everyday earrings with a super sparkle. The only thing I was disappointed in, one of the hooks is loose. Other than that, it's exactly what I wanted. I would have given it a perfect score except for that hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look of real
 from ny,  Dec 23, 2013

I own lots of expensive earrings so friends and co-workers never questioned that these were not real diamonds. I waited until after my birthday to wear them to work and everyone thought my husband had been overly generous this year. Great fakes to wear anytime you want to feel special!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jul 24, 2013

These are very pretty and tasteful. I bought them to go with a rose gold By The Yard necklace and they are perfect with it. I also have some rose gold rings and now I have a perfect set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones to Big
 from fl.,  Jun 19, 2013

These earrings are not what I wanted to fancy. I was looking for smaller stone for a day time wear. These are more for black tie evening wear. I will keep, to much of hassle to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We have verified the dimensions listed for this product accuratly reflect the size.
 
 
Rating
Looks like glass
 from New jetsey,  Feb 6, 2014

Don't like these at all! Very cheap looking. I would not recommend purchasing these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbastanza belli!!!
 from Italy,  Jun 11, 2013

Nel complesso gli orecchini sono carini, l'unica cosa che dall'immagine sembrava che lo zircone centrale fosse circondato da piccole perline, mentre sono degli altri piccoli zirconi.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought