Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
spender
 from Texas,  Feb 19, 2013

Not up to your usual standard of shine and flash.I was disappointed and will not recommend these. Perhaps my vision of their size was incorrect. Anyway will continue to shop with you as this is a rare disppointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? unableto see sheen or flash since product lacked these
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 23, 2013

This item is not worth the price. Its not as nice as it is in the picture. It looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Earrings
 from Folsom, CA,  Jul 23, 2012

I was looking for a smaller pair of earrings, ones that are more flat to the ear. I looked in child earrings, but nothing there. I got these because I have ordered cz from Overstock and love the look. These are just too big, but they are pretty! They will make a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Sacramento California,  Sep 7, 2013

Perfect and classy. If you are looking for a pair of square, princess cut earrings that look believable....also best for travel etc...buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative reply
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 29, 2012

I just got my earrings today and was so happy about them. I put them in but the back kept falling out. I had to take backs off of my other earrings to make them fit.That is the only negative thing I can say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor backs to the earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Moyock, NC,  Aug 25, 2012

My order arrived sooner than expected and the earrings are absolutely beautiful. I have been trying to find studs that were different and not too small, yet not too large either. These did just that! Thanks Overstock for another wonderful shopping experience. There is a reason I'm a Club O memeber.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great not too small, not too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They showed shiny and glittering.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful. And the price was too.
 from Glen Oaks ,NY,  Jun 27, 2012

Size was perfect. Absolute will purchase another pair as a gift. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love the earrings!
 from Mt. Washington, KY,  Jun 18, 2012

Absolutely loved these earrings! Look and feel expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sharp looking
 from Erie,PA,  Jun 2, 2012

Very nice, i like the size and the backing. They look very real, the stones shine but not so much that you would know they were fake. I like them and would recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Pittsburg,Ca,  May 30, 2012

I uv these earrings and so does my daughter i have to order another pair just for her and i get so many compliments on them....great buy!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i think these are great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Schaghticoke, NY,  May 22, 2012

I really like these earrings. They are a great alternative for real diamonds which are unaffordable to me. I am able to keep the earrings in all the time, and that saves a lot of work. They are very easy to clean , and the shine is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent
 from New York City,  Apr 5, 2012

I don't know why i even hold on to the gold jewelry i have, these are much more stylish and affordable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was actually much nicer in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just start using it and it looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Nicer then Expected
 from Chester, NY,  Apr 1, 2012

I got my item very fast and wow was it the right choice its even nicer and prettier then i imagined. would definitively buy again without hesitation. Thanks You Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely everyday
 from ft green ny,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought these for my mom. The price was unbeatable in comparison to other sterling silver earrings I have looked at locally. they are very pretty and you can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought