Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2012

I purchased these for my wedding. I wanted sapphire earrings, but didn't want to pay for real sapphires. These are a perfect alternative. The blue color of the cz is a little different in person than in the picture, but it's still a deep, true blue that looks like sapphire from a distance. The earrings are big, but not bulky at all. They're feminine and pretty. I can't wait to wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue is slightly different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful statement earrings
 from texas,  Sep 20, 2011

These earrings are perfect, if wanting to make a statement. They are a little larger than expected, width, and length. I thought it took away from my face, as I am a petiete frame. The quality was great! Not cheap looking at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great, didn't look cheap at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
socalgirl
 Jul 29, 2015

The picture of these earrings does not do it justice. They are simply beautiful and very rich looking.. I bought these to wear to a friend's wedding, and when I went to say "Hello" to the bride before the ceremony, she insisted I let her "borrow" them, and for her "something blue". I love earrings like this that you can dress up with or wear with jeans..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not as picturef
 from Jax, FL,  Sep 12, 2013

Pictured with blue stones only, received them with all clear stones. Now they are pictured with either blue or clear stones but no option to buy the blue. Have to say they are so lovely I am keeping them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum earrings
 from Mississippi,  Mar 22, 2011

These earrings have a lot of wow. They are not huge and heavy but have a nice delicate, feminine look. They were purchased as a gift and the recipient loved them. It did take a long time for them to arrive, which is uncharacteristic of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Jul 5, 2016

These earring were perfect for my outfit the sapphire blue is a deep blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark
 Jul 4, 2016

Made well look more expensive then they are..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 Apr 12, 2016

My mom is going to think I spent a fortune on these for her. They are substantial and very well made. They are larger than I expected bit that is a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Spicy
 Feb 17, 2016

Beautiful and lightweight you can dress then up or dress them down they go with everything. Just the right size too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore them as my something blue
 Jan 31, 2016

I love these earrings and got so many compliments on them. They are light and comfortable. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 13, 2016

A little big but so love them, well made very pretty lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue and Silver Dangles
 Nov 19, 2015

Very pretty and elegant earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings of all time!
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 12, 2014

I have owned these for over a year. They are my favorite earrings. They are beautiful and i always get great complements when I wear them. I even bought some for a friend and she loves them too. I like the saphire ones but they come in regular diamonds too. If you are looking for a little something for your partner, you can not go wrong with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Olando FL,  Oct 22, 2014

Bought these for my daughter's wedding. They are lovely earrings and look more expensive than they were

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect for my daughter's high school prom. Sparkly, and look very expensive. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER IN PERSON..
 from Orlando Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

LOVE THESE EARRINGS..BOUGHT THEM IN CLEAR AND PINK..LOVE LOVE THEM WILL PROBABLY BUY THE SAPHIRE ONES TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hollister, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

These exceeded my expectations! I bought them in consideration of wearing on my wedding day and when I received them I was so thrilled... I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and sparkle
 from Lakewood, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

Bought these to go with a navy dress for a upcoming wedding. Liked the sapphire for the color and because it is my birthstone and goes with rings I have. These were a little too big and hung a little too low for my conservative taste. Almost looked gaudy with the dress I am wearing. Sadly, sending them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought