Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2012

I purchased these for my wedding. I wanted sapphire earrings, but didn't want to pay for real sapphires. These are a perfect alternative. The blue color of the cz is a little different in person than in the picture, but it's still a deep, true blue that looks like sapphire from a distance. The earrings are big, but not bulky at all. They're feminine and pretty. I can't wait to wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue is slightly different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful statement earrings
 from texas,  Sep 20, 2011

These earrings are perfect, if wanting to make a statement. They are a little larger than expected, width, and length. I thought it took away from my face, as I am a petiete frame. The quality was great! Not cheap looking at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great, didn't look cheap at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not as picturef
 from Jax, FL,  Sep 12, 2013

Pictured with blue stones only, received them with all clear stones. Now they are pictured with either blue or clear stones but no option to buy the blue. Have to say they are so lovely I am keeping them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum earrings
 from Mississippi,  Mar 22, 2011

These earrings have a lot of wow. They are not huge and heavy but have a nice delicate, feminine look. They were purchased as a gift and the recipient loved them. It did take a long time for them to arrive, which is uncharacteristic of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as they appear
 Jan 21, 2015

Only the four bottom stones are blue - the top two are clear.Ive had three replacements and they are all the same :-/ Don't love them multi color nearly as much as I would if they were as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings of all time!
 from Sacramento CA,  Nov 12, 2014

I have owned these for over a year. They are my favorite earrings. They are beautiful and i always get great complements when I wear them. I even bought some for a friend and she loves them too. I like the saphire ones but they come in regular diamonds too. If you are looking for a little something for your partner, you can not go wrong with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Olando FL,  Oct 22, 2014

Bought these for my daughter's wedding. They are lovely earrings and look more expensive than they were

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect for my daughter's high school prom. Sparkly, and look very expensive. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER IN PERSON..
 from Orlando Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

LOVE THESE EARRINGS..BOUGHT THEM IN CLEAR AND PINK..LOVE LOVE THEM WILL PROBABLY BUY THE SAPHIRE ONES TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hollister, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

These exceeded my expectations! I bought them in consideration of wearing on my wedding day and when I received them I was so thrilled... I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and sparkle
 from Lakewood, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

Bought these to go with a navy dress for a upcoming wedding. Liked the sapphire for the color and because it is my birthstone and goes with rings I have. These were a little too big and hung a little too low for my conservative taste. Almost looked gaudy with the dress I am wearing. Sadly, sending them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought