Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2012

I purchased these for my wedding. I wanted sapphire earrings, but didn't want to pay for real sapphires. These are a perfect alternative. The blue color of the cz is a little different in person than in the picture, but it's still a deep, true blue that looks like sapphire from a distance. The earrings are big, but not bulky at all. They're feminine and pretty. I can't wait to wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue is slightly different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful statement earrings
 from texas,  Sep 20, 2011

These earrings are perfect, if wanting to make a statement. They are a little larger than expected, width, and length. I thought it took away from my face, as I am a petiete frame. The quality was great! Not cheap looking at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great, didn't look cheap at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum earrings
 from Mississippi,  Mar 22, 2011

These earrings have a lot of wow. They are not huge and heavy but have a nice delicate, feminine look. They were purchased as a gift and the recipient loved them. It did take a long time for them to arrive, which is uncharacteristic of Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect for my daughter's high school prom. Sparkly, and look very expensive. Very pleased with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER IN PERSON..
 from Orlando Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

LOVE THESE EARRINGS..BOUGHT THEM IN CLEAR AND PINK..LOVE LOVE THEM WILL PROBABLY BUY THE SAPHIRE ONES TOO.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not as picturef
 from Jax, FL,  Sep 12, 2013

Pictured with blue stones only, received them with all clear stones. Now they are pictured with either blue or clear stones but no option to buy the blue. Have to say they are so lovely I am keeping them anyway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hollister, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

These exceeded my expectations! I bought them in consideration of wearing on my wedding day and when I received them I was so thrilled... I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and sparkle
 from Lakewood, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

Bought these to go with a navy dress for a upcoming wedding. Liked the sapphire for the color and because it is my birthstone and goes with rings I have. These were a little too big and hung a little too low for my conservative taste. Almost looked gaudy with the dress I am wearing. Sadly, sending them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top