Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 20, 2015

This was very pretty. It was just to big lengthwise for my wrist. Otherwise, I would have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Waldorf, MD,  Oct 31, 2014

The bracelet is cheaply made. I didn't expect a Tiffany's bracelet but, for the price it seemed more like a bubblegum machine item. I wouldn't recommend this item at all. I've picked up better finds for less at ******. Very sad..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and rare
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Mar 22, 2014

I have had more compliments on this bracelet. The only problem is the closure. I've had to have it repaired, but for the price it is a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

Very pretty bracelet and looks so nice with my rose-gold watch. I definitely enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Depew, New York,  Jan 29, 2013

After I read some of the reviews, I wasn't sure about the breacelet. When I recieved it I was thrilled! The stones are a very believable size and they are super sparkely. The fit is great and it lays flat on the wrist. I wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It !!
 from NY,  Jan 11, 2013

nice and sparkling i loved it would recommend it to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sparkling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor. Small stones, feeble feeling chain.
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

There's better choices on Overstock then this thing. Not worth your money at ALL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bad. the thing is TINY. more of a child's bracelet. the stones sit too tall and there isn't enough width for the bracelet to fall comfortably.
  • How accurate was the sizing? eh.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look elsewhere.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2012

I needed a tennis bracelet for traveling...I never take my real jewely when traveling and this was perfect ...it sparkles everywhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought