For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from katy,tx,  Mar 4, 2013

good looking for the price,nothing extra ordinary tho

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Thrilled
 from Boston,  Jun 13, 2013

After reading the good reviews I decided to purchase this pendant (as well as the matching earrings). I was VERY disapointed,the stones were VERY cheap,they actually had "rainbow" colors in the sun,which is the biggest tell tale sign of a fake diamond. The setting was SO cheap & the bail was beyond cheap,it justs seems like everything about this piece was made as poorly as could be. I tried to purchase better chains in hopes it would make the pendant wearable,it just was a waste of time (and money). If I saw this in a store I NEVER would have even considered it,save your money,even at this pricepoint it's not worth it. I gave it to my Mother,not as a "gift" but it wasn't worth sending back I asked her if she thought she would ever wear it & luckily she took it off my hands... I give this a BIG thimbs down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo looked SO much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

When this necklace arrived I was surprised that the pendant is not as petite as I was hoping it would be (my fault for not checking the measurements). The necklace, overall, is nice and it very pretty, but the pendant does not lay flat on my chest. This necklace will probably be worn for special occasions only as I don't feel it suits me for an everyday necklace. I think the size of the stone/pendant would be more believable if it were smaller.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful necklace
 from Libby, MT,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought this necklace for a friend, but it was so pretty, I kept it for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from spring hill, fl,  Jan 6, 2014

This was a really beautiful necklace. I gave it away as a gift for Christmas, but I am going to order one for me too. Great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce quality Item
 from Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2014

This item was exactly as described. Nice and elgant without all the price. We are in a southern town where we occasionly have to dress up for the glitz and the glame off the town but do not want ot over load the budget. Nice quality item without all the cost.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2013

When I opened the package, I was pleasantly surprise to find 2 very beautiful necklaces. They were so attractive that I only gave one as a gift and kept the other one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When people look at it they think it is real.
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Dec 20, 2013

I really love the necklace. I love the look and sparkle. I have been looking for a necklace I could wear all the time and this is it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pendant
 from Washington State,  Dec 17, 2013

this necklace is a nice addition to my collection i love silver

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from WV,  Dec 16, 2013

Just received it. It is very pretty. Going to give a s a gift. Wish you guys had plush boxes you could purchase in addition to the jewelry. It would be great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but be more careful!
 from Carbondale, IL,  Dec 9, 2013

I got the rose gold version of this necklace for my mother for Christmas, and it was beautiful! However, when I received it, the chain was all tangled up. I'm not sure if that's the shippers fault or the post, but I was afraid I was going to break the chain trying to unknot it. Please be more careful, but continue selling these beauties!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 6, 2013

Very Pretty! I got the matching earrings, Love! !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is beautiful.
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Aug 2, 2013

It is a very beautiful piece. I love the necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Beautiful!
 from West Monroe, LA,  May 13, 2013

My mother-in-law has one simular to this but is real and when I saw this one I just had to have it. The quality of the stone is just wonderful and looks so real. It also has a lot of shine and sparkle to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the necklace and the earrings. They're just awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful necklace. Love it and people that saw it asked it was real. They thought it was. It looks gorgeous on and I couldn't have asked for more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate from the picture! It just looks even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I have loved all the jewelry that I've bought from Overstock so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly
 from atlanta, ga,  Dec 15, 2012

saw similar pendant on a more well known brick and mortar department store and was so pleased to have saved by buying at O.com! Lots of complements at n'hood holiday party.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift to bridesmaids! They loved it!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

I loved this product so much that I bought 4 of the exact same necklaces for all my bridesmaids. It was a great gift and not too expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat positive review
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2013

This piece of jewelry is very pretty to look at but, I can not give an accurate review, because, I have not worn the jewelry as yet.I really would have liked a heavier chain.I will wear it soon when I am wearing the proper attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain is much thinner.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As I mentioned earlier , disappointed in the thin chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top