For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute and comfortable earrings.
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 20, 2014

Earrings are exactly like in photos. They have not tarnished and I wear them everyday. Very quick delivery. Thank you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Small Huggie Earrings
 from Egypt,  Jun 24, 2014

Silver quality is great and the size is good, looks like white gold and it's not small and not big Only thing is that the CZ's weight makes the earing flip forward a little bit, but it still looks nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich-looking
 from sonoma, ca,  May 18, 2014

These are rich-looking and could pass for the real thing. The weight of the stones does cause them to rotate downwards, obscuring the design. I'm going to try wearing them with a plastic back (the kind used with a French hook) to see if I can get them to stay visible.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAINTY
 from Muncie, In,  May 5, 2014

These are very pretty, the center detail is nice. I really like them but I'm having a hard time getting them to open due to the size. I will have my granddaughter do it as I got one pair for her. The rose gold color is good, looks natural. You could wear them anytime with anything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm getting the other color too!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Apr 19, 2014

I had a very difficult time deciding which color to get! I decided on silver, and love these so much I'm getting the other color too! I use the phone 85% of my day, so I need something that won't be in the way. These fit the bill! Not too big and flashy either! Totally recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in rose gold
 from Chicago,  Mar 31, 2014

I wanted rose gold color earrings that were not too big and had a secure closure. These fit the bill nicely. My only negative comment is that they are top heavy and tend to rotate forward so you can's see the design of the czs very well. Other than that, I'm pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little earings
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

I have not tried them but they a so cute and very pretty design

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ahwatukee, Arizona,  May 1, 2013

They are okay for what I need them for. Not to impressed though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not to bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Atlanta,  Apr 6, 2013

Love them. Only todo off one star since I ended to tighten the hinges on both pair I ordered. Love them, though. One pair is for me and the other for my eight year old niece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Needed to tighten the hinges a bit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are exquisite for the price!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

These are the perfect size for someone who doesn't like long earrings without giving us style or embellishment. The cubics are very realistic, not overly large and the overlay looks like rose gold; not brassy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo doesn't do justice to the quality of these earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Look very expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 10, 2013

These are cute earrings which would also fit a child. The cubic zirconia are of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings look better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from forth green ny,  Nov 23, 2012

I wanted something that I could wear everyday without taking it off, but I didn't want something so big that it's obviously fake they are so comfortable that I am able to leave them on for over a month. I have no problem sleeping, working out, or do just about anything with them on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very clssic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

From the other reviews I thought these were going to be pretty tiny, but they're a good size. They're a little smaller in diameter than a dime, but still noticeable and sparkly. I've worn them continuously for over a month and they look as good as they did when I got them. I say they were a pretty good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top