Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK Earrings
 from Naples, FL,  May 14, 2013

I was slightly disappointed in these earrings; the proportions are a little off - large square stone turns and seems larger in person than in the photo. I will keep them, but I've ordered others from Overstock that I like much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and swivels
 from nashville,  Mar 26, 2013

There were a couple surprises. The two main stones sort of swivel so it faces front or side. The main stone is bigger than it appeared in the photo making it costumey instead of possibly real. I wanted some princess cut sparkle to go with metalic sweaters, and it does give me sparkle. So it's not just want i wanted/expected, but they're OK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are bigger than they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worn once, fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice and I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got these earrings in the rose gold and they are soooo beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!
 from La Habra, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

These are awesome! I LOVE the bling and can't wait to wear them for my son's wedding! Yay!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jan 11, 2014

Comfortable earrings, but must be careful not to slide rough part in ear holes. Jury is still out, since I have sensitive ears and although they say for sensitive ears, not all earrings for sensitive ears work for me. I like the light weight, sparkle, and coloring. They go well with casual and dress attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 2, 2014

Very good product. I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loves it. I will buy this product anytime. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Z Cubic Zirconia Square Drop Earrings
 from Ventura County, California,  Dec 28, 2013

They look just as sparkly and nice as they were presented online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are my new favorite earrings!
 from Chester, NY,  Mar 17, 2013

I have been looking for a pair of these earrings and finally found and at a great price. They are gorgeous! Well made, look great, gorgeous blue color, can't go wrong. They are a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought