Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Jul 27, 2015

I have a few Colibri items (cuff links, cigar lighter and cutter). They make nice quality men's accessories. This is no different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

This was a gift for the best man at our wedding and I was pleasantly surprise dat how great it looked. Just what I wanted as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and value!
 from Chino, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Quality piece great price. Love when I find deals like this. Going to engrave and give to a close family friend who helped with the Choreographing of the Waltz for my daughters Quinceanera and I know he will have this fine piece for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Charlotte NC,  Jul 27, 2013

I purchased this set for my 22 year old son, to congratulate him on landing a great job. He needed a money clip, he still carries cash in his pocket, instead of a wallet, so this was perfect to keep his cash in one place, the keychain was a very nice bonus to add to his "bling". Very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 7, 2012

I love this money clip is very nice i got this for my best friend birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice gift
 from s.b., ca.,  Jan 4, 2011

This was a welcomed and appropriate gift for my new-driver grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas stocking stuffer. For the price I wasn't quiet sure whatt to expect. When it arrived it was packaged in a nice gift box. Upon opening the box I was very surprised at the appearance of the clip and key ring, both far exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a nice little gift at a very affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Memphis,TN,  Dec 28, 2010

This set is nice. I would recommend to a friend. It is engravable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money clip
 from New York , NY,  May 27, 2010

excellent quality very well design and a very good price I will reecomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought