Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected
 from NJ,  Jan 7, 2014

I just wanted a simple, comfortable band to forgo wearing my wedding set all the time. This was just perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobalt diamond wedding band
 from weeki wachee florida,  Mar 5, 2013

I really like this ring. I have a very simple white gold engagement ring with a single bezel set diamond...and my original wedding band was white gold with 11 tiny diamonds all around the ring. I did not like the way it looked with my engagement ring so I started looking online. This particular ring just caught my eye. It is the perfect compliment to my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would say the ring looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is probably true to size..I ordered a size 8 because they didnt have a 71/2...so mine is loose...but I do not want to return it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Believe it or not...it is actually shinier than my white gold engagement ring. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2012

I wanted a simple wedding band to wear on a daily basis instead of my fancier wedding set. This band is beautiful! The diamond is small, but it sparkles, the ring fits nicely and is easy to put on or remove. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Nice weight, smooth fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

This ring is wonderful. It's got a great heft to it, but is still feminine. I've read a lot of reviews about Cobalt being a strong metal and so far I'm loving it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobalt womens diamond accent ring
 from Greenwood, West Virginia,  Jul 27, 2012

This is an excellent quality of jewelry and I would recommend it to anyone that it is so and a very good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.`
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from grass valley, california,  Jul 10, 2012

I ordered this ring as a "travel" wedding band. The comfort band really is comfortable. It is a very nice looking ring. Excellent value for the price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamond is smaller than it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!
 from Halifax, NS,  May 29, 2012

I bought this ring for my wife as a birthday present/slash engagement ring (even though we've been married for 4 years) and when I gave it to her she absolutley LOVED it. It fits perfectly and she tells me it is super comfortable. It looks beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle. I would highly reccomend it to anyone who wants a diamond ring that isn't too flashy. So pleased with this order!! AND it only took 6 days for it to come in the mail to Canada!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagine of this ring online was actually exactly the same as the actual ring I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would reccomend going up a half size, like the info on the site says.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality of the ring. Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Ring
 from Arizona,  May 15, 2012

For the price this is a great ring. The ring has a great shine to it and the diamond looks very nice. The ring has a good heft to it. It's a little uncomfortable, but I think it may be due to the fact that I've never worn a ring before. It feels heavy and thick on my hand, but I really have nothing to compare it to. I like the ring because I work in the restaurant industry and am rough on my hands. I have no doubt that this ring will hold up despite all the abuse. My coworkers are amazed when I show them the ring and tell them it only cost $XX!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, it looks and feels like a high quality ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from England,  Apr 4, 2012

I am so happy that my fiance found this site. The ring is bright and the diamond is a decent size. Although my engagement ring is platinum, this ring compliments it very well. The service is great, the ring arrived in about 8 days in a secure package. I am so pleased with my wedding ring. I would highly recomment this ring and this site. Excellent customer service all the way, would defininitely use again. Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a very good likeness.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The first order was too big but returns are a breeze. Ordered the size down and it was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Ohio,  Jan 12, 2012

I definetely recommend this ring. The shine stays. It is so comfortable to wear. I am very picky with rings, but this one is a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is looks thicker on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality. I wear this everyday on my thumb and love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Need a Magnifying Glass
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Mar 30, 2013

I only kept this ring because of the quality of the cobalt.. But, the diamond, what a joke. I bought as a replacement for my real diamond wedding rings so that I wouldn't be wearing them on international travel. I was so embarrassed by the size of the diamond, I kept the "diamond" on the inside of my finger. The diamond literally is so tiny, you barely realize it is there. I shop Overstock, have gotten some good buys, but this time the one star is almost too much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? If you purchase this ring, you must also purchase a magnifying glass as the "diamond" is the size of a pin head.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cobalt is bright, shiny and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top