Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT TRUE TO SIZE!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2012

My fiance loves this band; however, give yourself plenty of time on ordering because the sizing is off. We had his ring finger sized professionally with several different jewelers. He was sized at a 13 so I ordered a 13. The ring came in and it was so big it flew off of his finger. It fit more like a size 14 would on him. I contacted customer service and originally they were going to charge for a replacement, but in the end they didn't. I was scared to go too small so I took my chances and went down to a 12.5 and it fits perfectly. Great ring, but give yourself time in case it has to go back to the warehouse for a new size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT AT ALL!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, fits well, stands up to abuse.
 from VA Beach, VA,  Feb 6, 2012

Bought this ring as a replacement for one that was lost. My husband loves it! The fit was perfect and he finds the ring to be comfortable, stylish and most of all unique enough to fit his tastes. I would recommend this ring as a wonderfully cheap and attractive statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 2, 2012

Ring is nice in person and looks good on. Runs large, at least half a size to big. This is my husband's third ring, so I am hoping it can better with stand wear and tear then other rings in the past. To soon to tell at this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears nice, but it is to soon to tell if the quality of the ring will stand up to my husband's roughness
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!!!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

This is great "guy" ring. Not too dainty. My husband loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamond chip a little smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? order bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Indiana,  Dec 1, 2011

This is a wonderful ring. It does run about 1/2 size larger so keep in mind when ordering. My husband and myself are very happy with the look and quality. He says it feels good on his finger and looks like it cost $$$$$$ ! Great ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size runs 1/2 large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing
 from Asia,  Nov 23, 2011

I wanted to return the first ring coz it was too big, but I would be spending more to return it ( int'l buyer), I opted to order a new one since my husband liked it. Don't rely on the ring sizer on the website, go to a jeweler for your ring size and order half size down if you want it to fit snugly on your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes are bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and good looking ring
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

A great ring and is as described and pictured. My husband is very pleased. It fit great and we didn't order a size smaller. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great representation of ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. Didn't need to order a size down at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and packaging.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 from Central Texas,  Oct 19, 2011

Great ring for the price. Very pleased with product and delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it look way better
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2011

For the price it look great it is cobalt and the diamond look awesome it look way better on person that it does on the image, my girl was like wow when she saw it and i won't tell her the price ever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is the same as in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty Good right on it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it Look great I was surprise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 from long island ny,  Sep 26, 2011

The ring is beautiful simple but stands out and the little diamond accent is just perfect. The only problem was the sizing it runs atleast a half a size to big my husband is a 10.25 and i ordered a 10 and it was slipping off of his finger. I loved the ring so i just sent it back and reordered in a smaller size i went with a 9. and it fits perfect. The only thing is if you have to send it back it takes over 2 weeks to get refunded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i loved the look and feel of the ring and so did my husband
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Gorgeous Ring!
 from Woodbury, MN,  Sep 24, 2011

This was my husbands second ring, the first one was a size 11 , the 10 was too small and the 11 a tad big. But it was titanium so it couldn't be sized. Unfortunately it fell off when he was at work 2 months after we were married and he lost it. He works outside in the winter and so his hands were wet and cold. Since the ring was a bit big it was inevidible. This ring was less expensive, better quality and fits like a glove, and won't fall off. Love it more then words! Would definetly recommend it to others, and its great for someone who works outside in construction. Its scratch resistant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person then the picture!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read a review that said it ran big, so I ordered a size smaller and it was a perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and stunning!! WELL made and gorgeous!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top