Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 31, 2013

I saw a similar ring at a jewelry store for double the cost. This one looks fabulous on my new husbands hand and the diamonds are sparkle. He loves telling everyone its a cobalt ring too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. The diamonds sparkle and the band is sharp looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from United Kingdom,  Jan 29, 2013

Fantastic looking ring. Great bargain at the price but a product that looks and feels like it should cost hundreds of pound more. Very very happy with this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality for a very low price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with this ring
 from Spring Valley, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

I would like to know if you guys can help me find a size 7 1/2 in this ring cause I really love it and I'm sure my future husband will adore it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift!
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 19, 2012

I never write reviews but this ring is beautiful! There is no way any man can not feel appreciated having such a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the image on the website, actually bettter :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the rigth size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we asked for
 from chicago, il,  Apr 24, 2012

We purchased this ring for our wedding and it looked great in wedding photos. We have received plenty complements. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Looks like it does on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has not lost quality, no scratchs or discoloration. Good quality, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's weddng band
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a beautiful ring for a man's wedding band. The band cannot be resized, and this is important to know when ordering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
 from Indian Land, SC,  Nov 18, 2011

Great ring for the price. My husband loves it. Very understated and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate. I wasn't disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool & Masculinely "Bling"
 from Sacramento,CA,  Mar 1, 2014

This ring looks sharp on the hand of a man! I looked a lot for a ring cool enough,yet affordable,& very durable,& w/the exception of the very small diamonds,I adore this ring,& my husband who is picky,loves it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice manly ring!
 from Hawaii,  Mar 26, 2013

Me and my fiancÚ love this ring! Not at all disappointed. It looks better in person than the picture. It's a really nice wedding band! Strong and durable yet shiny and real diamonds! It's perfect and the shipping was so quick, better than any other online site so far. We will be shopping here again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks way better in person, absolutely beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and so comfortable to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and Beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 8, 2013

I was drawn to this ring for my future husband because I wanted a piece that had some stones but something that looked masculine. Because of the in-set diamonds, the ring feels smooth all the way around and is very practical for a man who works with his hands on a daily basis. My fiancee does warehouse work and has had no trouble wearing it on the floor during work. Also, with the stones being evenly placed around the ring there is never any worry about having to keep it centered to keep it looking good. It looks GREAT on his hand and photographs beautifully as well. We were both very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is an exact likeness of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, glossy and shiny, well made, solid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rign
 from san diego,  Mar 5, 2013

i buy this ring and meet my expectacion i love this ring. the quality is good and the diamonds meke the ring shine at any angle. overstock is a good place to buy the always resolve any concern quickly. love overstock and love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a good quality look like white gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top