Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 21, 2011

If you are looking for a great (rich) looking ring for a reasonable price, this should definitely be your choice. I usually don't purchase many things online, especially a ring that I'll have to wear daily. But I risked and don't regret it for a second. It's an amazing ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. RIng looks much more expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant Ring High Quality!
 from Leesburg, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance, and he loves it so much I could not pry it off him! He refuses to take it off regardless of the fact that we are not married as of yet! Love it and do not hesitate to purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, well made, and the diamonds are beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second choice ring
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 9, 2012

This was our second choice ring. Somehow the diamonds looked smaller than our first choice. Our first choice was two sizes too big and when I went to exchange it they were out if the correct size. This ring is very nice and understated. Good bling but not too much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds looked bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this ring for my now husband...it's his wedding ring and he absolutely LOVES it! There is more detail in person and the metal is heavy, very nice. He never takes it off and it doesn't scratch. Very high quality and the diamonds are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is more amazing in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top of the line.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from North Carolina,  Apr 13, 2013

I ordered this ring for my husband as his wedding band. I was skeptical because I was looking for a band that would closest resemble my wedding set. This was perfect. Now our bands look as though they were purchased together. i also had to eturn the first one because of sizing. I ordered a size larger. Returns and reordering was no hassle. I will definately purchase from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but runs big!
 from Gray, GA,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this ring as an "upgrade" for my husband. His ring is a size 10 and is just a tiny bit too big, so I bought this one in a 9.5. It was huge! Measured about a size too big, like a 10.5. Needless to say I returned it. Other than sizing it was a beautiful ring. I would recommend it, as long as you keep in mind the sizing issue. Overstock's return process was easy too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great quality Great Value
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jun 4, 2014

Very happy with this ring. I purchased as my husbands wedding ring and he loves it. Just enough flash but not too much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Love!
 from Garden City, kansas,  Dec 18, 2013

My husband really likes this ring! Good price for what you get!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I'm shocked!!
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 17, 2013

I purchased this ring for my husband to be. I was absolutely blown away by the clarity of the diamonds in the ring once I received it. My husband is a deliver guy. He works with heavy machinery and a hand truck on a daily basis. He was certain that a stone would fall out or the metal would get dent, or scratched. I must say that after 2 months of continuous wear, there hasn't been one scratch, ding or dent on the ring. The diamonds are still there and more beautiful than ever. Do not be weary, this ring is superb and your future or current husband will absolutely without a doubt love it. It is true to size and does have some weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men ring
 from Md,  Jul 31, 2013

I brought this ring for my husband he love the ring but it was to big I had to return it nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from Houston,  Apr 23, 2013

Love the ring very much but wish the box was better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very goid
  • How accurate was the sizing? verry good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband is very pleased with selection
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 21, 2013

Husband was very pleased with my selection. The quality exceeded my expectation and the fit is extremely comfortable for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 Mar 4, 2013

I just can't wait to wear it very comfortable but my wedding next July so I have to wait to wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it even better than the image on the web page
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is right on it does'nt run big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality of the ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product/Service
 from Wilson, Michigan,  Feb 19, 2013

I would be very pleased to recommend Overstock to anyone I know. I will recommend this site and I will continue to utilize Overstock for my shopping needs. I am so pleased and satisfied with the customer service I received. I work in customer service everyday and I am just blown away with how helpful and friendly they were when I realize MY mistake. They were more than happy to help me without any additional charges. Absolutely blown away, Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? This was the problem. I ordered the incorrect size but Overstock was so helpful and timely to exchange the ring for the correct size. They are absolutely amazing and truly know what customer service means.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just beautiful and surpassed my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 16, 2013

I bought this to replace my husbands ring. He works on everything you can possible think of. His old rings had 2 little weld spots and was all scratched up. This ring has held its nice shine. I love it!! Everytime I look at his ring I'm not ashame anymore! Great RING!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top