Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from new york,  May 11, 2013

my husband loved this ring, very classy and elegant. i was worried about the diamonds looking non-masculine, but it is quite the opposite, it made the ring even more stunning, yet still masculine. i ordered a size that was too big for my husband and overstock did an amazing job of shipping me a smaller size instantly. i will buy again from overstock after their excellent customer service experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Satisfied
 from Michigan,  Jul 12, 2013

This ring is sooo nice. My Husband's white gold wedding band broke, so we wanted something more durable, which is why I got him the Cobalt with diamonds. It's a gorgeous ring. He can't stop looking at it, and compared to the rings we saw at a few jewelry stores, the price was unbeatable. We are beyond satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man Fancy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

We were impressed when we saw this ring online and even more when we received it in the mail. When my fiancÚ tried on his ring he said it was ver fancy, man fancy. The ring has a simple look and with the diamonds it added class to it. Many friend who saw the ring gave compliments, especially when paired with my wedding band (purchased on here too)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this ring as my husbands wedding ring. It is beautiful along with being durable. He gets many compliments on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I looks exactly like the photo on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Men's ring
 from Pennsylvania, PA,  Jan 10, 2014

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. The diamonds are of extreme quality and sparkle. I would definitely purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from California,  Oct 18, 2013

The picture looked good online but when it came, it really surprised me at how stunning it was. Great polished look. Masculine and classy. It looks like I spent much more on it. My fiancÚ really loves it. The only thing wrong was that it's a size to big, but that was our fault. I called overstock to see if it was possible to exchange for a smaller size and they were really polite and helpful. She said she'd do an exchange instead of a return as a courtesy. The size we need is not in stock however so we're waiting until the end of return window to see if it happens to come back in stock. If not I'll need to return it altogether and get another since our wedding is less then a month away. This ring is so nice that I hate to do that... :/

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 7, 2013

Beautiful yet masculine ring! My fiancÚ isn't into fancy jewelry but he really liked this ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice
 from NW Indiana,  Sep 27, 2013

Perfect for its intended purpose (GUY engagement ring)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring! Beautiful in Person!
 from Louisiana,  Sep 12, 2013

This ring looks great in person, Glad I picked these rings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from manassas va,  Jun 4, 2013

Nice ring, fits well and isn't to flashy! Perfect wedding band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy.... happy
 from Hightstown NJ,  May 5, 2013

my hubby was sooooo happy with the ring .......he received many compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt band
 from Murrieta, Ca,  Apr 19, 2012

I just wish the ring came in a ring box as opposed to a small bag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didnt use the online sizing, I had him try on actual comfort fit cobalt bands
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!!!
 from Fort Hall, ID,  Apr 6, 2012

It is very difficult to make a online purchase especially for jewelry. That being said, this was very excellent and surprising!! I will purchase again. Plus my husband and I love this wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIght on!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Done
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with the craftsmanship, the elegance of design, and the durability or the material. My husband is an active guy; from sports to occupation (he is a contractor). While he doesn't wear the ring while he works, he will when he goes to bid jobs which entails some lifting and investigative work to determine the nature of the work to be done. He feels very comfortable wearing it during that process and when he is out hiking with our dog. If he were to lose it I would definately buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, not to mention value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Vertical Row of Diamonds - Men's wedding ban
 from Maryland,  Sep 22, 2011

Nice looking ring. Took the ring to a jeweler, and was told the diamonds are real. Wish they had this same ring in 1 TDW Diamond. Diamonds are small, but sparkle. Wish the ring had come in a small ring box. Otherwise, my rating is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top