Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic Leather 8-Slot Watch Box
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

Bought this for my husband, he LOVES it. He has several watches, and loves that he has someplace nice to put them, and pick which one he wants to wear that day. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 Jan 8, 2016

Its very nice looking and functional. it was a gift for my husband and he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 25, 2015

very nice would buy again in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 22, 2015

This box is beautiful. Perfect gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather 8-slot watch box
 Apr 24, 2015

Convenient place to store my watches. The pillows imitate my wrist and the slots are conveniently separated. Watch box is picture perfect. I received this item as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch box
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered this for my daughter's fiancee and it was perfect. He has several watches and needed something to store them. I would recommend this product. Good quality and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband finds this case useful, as he collects watches and it holds a lot of them, but quality wise, it is just okay. It's black patent leather, for one thing, which I was not expecting and the metal hinges on each side are gold-tone and flimsy. I was afraid they would break before he got a chance to use it. I didn't return it because it's good enough, but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice box!
 Mar 4, 2015

This is a nice box for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aewsome
 Mar 4, 2015

This is a great watch box. It looks rich and well made. Great for the price...I may just have to get another one. Very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 from MD,  Jan 9, 2015

Looking for answer to what to do with several watches. This serves purpose. Keeps them clean and all in one place. Class top displays them while leather accent makes box gives nice finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice box
 from Utah,  Jan 5, 2015

My husband has many watches including some large (in diameter) watches. This box fit all of his watches comfortably. The box is nice looking and fit our needs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 25, 2014

Beautiful leather case! Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real glass
 from San Diego,  Dec 16, 2014

Really disappointed that it's not real glass when the description says, glass! It doesn't clean to a nice clear top like glass would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Henderson nc,  Dec 15, 2014

great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Box
 from San Diego,  Sep 4, 2014

This is a great watch box. It can sit out versus putting it in a close or in a drawer. My husband loves it. The pillows makes it easy to store safely without scaring up your nice watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic leather 8-slot watch box
 from TN,  May 28, 2014

I ordered this watch box for our daughter. When it arrived I was very pleased with it and so was she. I would definitely recommend this box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

I wanted to buy a watch box as part of my fiance's wedding gift. I wanted one that held multiple watches, so this 8 holder is perfect. Upon opening the box, the little pillows seem like they don't fit well in the slots, but once you put a watch around them, they settle in nicely. The leather brown exterior is nice; however, it seems a tad more "feminine" than I wanted, but I don't think my fiance will think so. I am glad I purchased it for the price of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought