Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great looking!.....but not great quality
 from rock rapids, ia,  Sep 6, 2012

I loved this ring up until it turned my finger green :(. It also has some weight to it, which isn't a huge deal. The ring is really pretty otherwise, and I continue to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timeless
 from Webster,TX,  Jan 8, 2013

OMG... I purchased this ring for mother's day perfect true to size color shape and style...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. timeless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingr
 Mar 12, 2016

Love this ring it's really unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Ring
 Oct 17, 2015

Great stylish ring. Goes with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy bling for price
 Aug 20, 2015

Simple elligance at reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this ring. The fit is good. I've worn it many times with no signs of tarnishing or changing color. I love the pearl stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 Jun 2, 2015

I love it my ring is very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Jun 2, 2015

I have worn this ring several times, it is very stylish but tarnish easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 May 6, 2015

Love it. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs G.
 Mar 30, 2015

Looks EXTREMELY expensive. Wonderful weight and excellent quality!!! Love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring itself too big
 Feb 26, 2015

its ok, I was just too lazy to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2014

I have had this ring for a few years. It's still looks new and it's a very elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this ring.
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 18, 2014

This ring exceeded my expectations, considering the price. It is very pretty and I am enjoying wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

I was looking for a large sterling ring in white, and this one is just about perfect. It makes a nice statement and can be worn alone or with rings on other fingers. I like that the ring is not stark white, so it can be worn with just about any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone white mother of pearl antiqued ring
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2013

Nice ring. Have enjoyed wearing. It has a quality comparable to the finer brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love , Love this Ring ....
 from savannah ga,  Nov 19, 2013

This ring looks very expensive, it's so pretty , I just love it and love the way it looks on. Its my FAVORITE out of everything I have ordered so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring and nice color.
 from Boone, N C,  Oct 6, 2013

This is a nice ring and the color is nice as well. Mother of pearl is one of the things that can be worn with everything from casual to formal attire. It will go well with anything I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Wilson, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

Ring is really big. If I had small hands, it would be toooo large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better online. Better for long fingers
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2013

I have petite hands and love big rings. I was a little disappointed with this ring as the mother of pearl top overpowers the nice side detail. Looks masculine to me. I think it would look better on larger hands with longer, larger fingers. I'll keep it, but not my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 15, 2013

Ring is exactly as pictured. Very pretty stone. I get compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought