Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round Stone Wedding Set
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Nov 23, 2012

I was hesitating whether to purchase this ring, because the image just didn't look that brilliant to me; however: I was extremely pleased when this ring came in the mail, it is simply beautiful. I would highly, recommend this ring to anyone who was on the boarder line of purchasing it, it's awesome. Excellent quality! From a very happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image, didn't do justice to the ring, the ring is beautiful. Extremely pleased!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Wylie, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

Ordered the ring on a Friday and it arrived in about three days. Was really surprised at this ring when I opened it. Quality is perfect, ring size was right on the money and I thought the center stone might be too large, but I'm used to it now and it fits right in with my lifestyle. I couldn't be happier with this ring and would recommend it to anyone who is interested! I pat myself on the back with my choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the screen didn't do the actual ring justice...really beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from AZ,  Dec 8, 2012

Really nice ring. very sparkly and well made for the price. runs a little larger than expected but truly a good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image didn't do the product justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accutate much bigger than epected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 21, 2013

This ring looks fake. I have brought rings for cheaper prices than this and they look better. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 5, 2013

It was a good product altogether..............::......................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!!
 from Pensacola,Fl,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought this for my mother on the occasion of her 43rd Birthday which happens to be this Friday June 28th. She lost her original ring out on Pensacola Beach and never found it. I just so happened to find a ring that looks exactly like the one on here. She loves it!!! :) Best purchase by far!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in person is very shiney and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive.......the ring is awsome!
 from Blount County, AL,  Apr 29, 2013

AWESOME RING! My neighbor could not believe what I paid for the ring! Said it looked really pretty! I have had many comments on the two rings that I have purchased from this company. Keep up the good work! Pleased with both rings! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH POLISH GOLD WEDDING SET CLEAR ROUND-CUT CUBIC
 from LOUISVILLE KY,  Mar 28, 2013

I HAVE TO GIVE THIS A 5 STAR BECAUSE IT IS SO SPARKLY THAT EVERYONE REACTS TO IT WHEN I WEAR IT I WEAR NOTHING ELSE A REAL SHOWSTOPPER SO TO SPEAK, I HAVE OTHER RINGS BUT THIS ONE CAN STAND ALONE KNOW WHAT I MEAN? I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WANTING A SIMPLE CUT DIAMOND THAT WON'T SLIDE AROUND ON THE FINGER STAYS PUT. I GIVE THIS A RECOMMENDATION FOR THE REAL THING BECAUSE I LIKE THE WAY THE RING IS DESIGNED

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? REALLY CLOSE IN ACTUAL SIZE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT DOES NOT SLIDE AROUND
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REALLY SPARKLES GETS ALOT OF ATTENTION
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Mar 2, 2013

This ring will make a great piece of costume jewlery to wear for fun or to go with an outfit for a night out on the town.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like it did online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very bright and looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center Stone Too Large
 from Tarboro, NC,  Nov 1, 2012

Bought this ring for my wife. She likes it, but personally the center stone is too large to be believable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, but disappointed in quality
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 31, 2012

My review of this product is that it's a great deal on a very cheaply made ring. As I am financially having a hard time, I wanted to get my fiancè something to wear temporarily until I had more money to spend. She wears the ring all the time, but after 1sta cpl days, she told me the ring was turning her finger green. Now after 2 wks, the "gold" is coming off. If you're looking for something to use as a temporary fix, this may be something you're looking for. We should've painted the ring with clear fingernail polish to help the gold stay on..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gold might be plated, but it starts coming off within 2 wks. Started turning my fiancè's finger green after the first cpl days.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 11, 2016

Beautiful sparkle. Ring is very comfortable to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring lover
 Feb 21, 2016

The color and the setting was very cheap looking. I never wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Believable Size
 Jan 19, 2016

I gave this ring as a gift to a dear friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel
 Jan 15, 2016

This ring is Stunningly, Gorgeous and Beautiful. Reasonable priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 4, 2015

This ring looks nothing like it does on-line. It is big and bulky the middle stone is way to big (makes it look Fake) and the color of the gold makes it look really fake. Hopefully the ring I am waiting on looks noting like this one. i really have my doubts in purchasing anything else for this company..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 21, 2015

Not impressed... Looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tbuydos
 May 1, 2015

This ring does not look like real gold, but it is pretty on the hand. I never wear my good diamond wedding ring when I travel and this ring is perfect for traveling. It is one piece, but looks like more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 Feb 23, 2015

The center stone fell out after 2 weeks. I didn't send them back because I sometimes make jewelry myself. Wouldn't recommend them to anyone .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  Aug 11, 2014

You can't beat it for the price. I have gotten my moneys worth just by wearing it. It is very pretty and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought