Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round Stone Wedding Set
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Nov 23, 2012

I was hesitating whether to purchase this ring, because the image just didn't look that brilliant to me; however: I was extremely pleased when this ring came in the mail, it is simply beautiful. I would highly, recommend this ring to anyone who was on the boarder line of purchasing it, it's awesome. Excellent quality! From a very happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image, didn't do justice to the ring, the ring is beautiful. Extremely pleased!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Wylie, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

Ordered the ring on a Friday and it arrived in about three days. Was really surprised at this ring when I opened it. Quality is perfect, ring size was right on the money and I thought the center stone might be too large, but I'm used to it now and it fits right in with my lifestyle. I couldn't be happier with this ring and would recommend it to anyone who is interested! I pat myself on the back with my choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the screen didn't do the actual ring justice...really beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from AZ,  Dec 8, 2012

Really nice ring. very sparkly and well made for the price. runs a little larger than expected but truly a good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image didn't do the product justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accutate much bigger than epected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 21, 2013

This ring looks fake. I have brought rings for cheaper prices than this and they look better. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 5, 2013

It was a good product altogether..............::......................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!!
 from Pensacola,Fl,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought this for my mother on the occasion of her 43rd Birthday which happens to be this Friday June 28th. She lost her original ring out on Pensacola Beach and never found it. I just so happened to find a ring that looks exactly like the one on here. She loves it!!! :) Best purchase by far!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in person is very shiney and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive.......the ring is awsome!
 from Blount County, AL,  Apr 29, 2013

AWESOME RING! My neighbor could not believe what I paid for the ring! Said it looked really pretty! I have had many comments on the two rings that I have purchased from this company. Keep up the good work! Pleased with both rings! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH POLISH GOLD WEDDING SET CLEAR ROUND-CUT CUBIC
 from LOUISVILLE KY,  Mar 28, 2013

I HAVE TO GIVE THIS A 5 STAR BECAUSE IT IS SO SPARKLY THAT EVERYONE REACTS TO IT WHEN I WEAR IT I WEAR NOTHING ELSE A REAL SHOWSTOPPER SO TO SPEAK, I HAVE OTHER RINGS BUT THIS ONE CAN STAND ALONE KNOW WHAT I MEAN? I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WANTING A SIMPLE CUT DIAMOND THAT WON'T SLIDE AROUND ON THE FINGER STAYS PUT. I GIVE THIS A RECOMMENDATION FOR THE REAL THING BECAUSE I LIKE THE WAY THE RING IS DESIGNED

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? REALLY CLOSE IN ACTUAL SIZE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT DOES NOT SLIDE AROUND
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REALLY SPARKLES GETS ALOT OF ATTENTION
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Mar 2, 2013

This ring will make a great piece of costume jewlery to wear for fun or to go with an outfit for a night out on the town.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like it did online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very bright and looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center Stone Too Large
 from Tarboro, NC,  Nov 1, 2012

Bought this ring for my wife. She likes it, but personally the center stone is too large to be believable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, but disappointed in quality
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Oct 31, 2012

My review of this product is that it's a great deal on a very cheaply made ring. As I am financially having a hard time, I wanted to get my fiancè something to wear temporarily until I had more money to spend. She wears the ring all the time, but after 1sta cpl days, she told me the ring was turning her finger green. Now after 2 wks, the "gold" is coming off. If you're looking for something to use as a temporary fix, this may be something you're looking for. We should've painted the ring with clear fingernail polish to help the gold stay on..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gold might be plated, but it starts coming off within 2 wks. Started turning my fiancè's finger green after the first cpl days.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from California,  Aug 11, 2014

You can't beat it for the price. I have gotten my moneys worth just by wearing it. It is very pretty and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Look
 from FL,  Jul 6, 2014

Nice add to your fashion collection. Keep it out of water it changes color after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Georgia,  Jan 18, 2014

looks very fake, not very good quality, I do not like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Utah,  Aug 24, 2013

I gave this to my Mom. She had so many compliments and very happy. I also love the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Minnesota,  Jul 3, 2013

I have purchased other rings from Overstock and have been very pleased. This one, not so much. It is very light weight (not such a bad thing), but the setting is too yellow which makes the ring look cheap, IMO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected & I didn't expect much
 from Utah,  Mar 18, 2013

This ring is not pretty in person. I did not expect much as I knew it was fake and it was only ***. I wanted it to wear at work so I didn't damage my real ring. I knew it would not look "real", but I expected it to be pretty and something that I would not be embarrassed to wear. Most of my female co-workers wear a fake ring, so I wasn't worried about that. However, this was awful and I'm sending it back. The gold color is SO fake looking and is really yellowy gold, like the gold on kids play jewelry and the CZ stones next to it look are so white that it makes the gold look even worse. They are the worst CZ stones I've ever seen, it's total play jewelry. I have purchased another CZ ring from O and it's sterling silver and the quality is WAY better and it is so pretty. People can't tell it is a fake CZ ring and I love it. The sterling silver one I bought was $27 and I'm much happier with the new one. This gold one I would not recommend to anyone. If by chance I can't return it, I have thought of donating it to the high school drama costume closet because of how big and bright the center stone is, you could see it on stage. That's the only thing I can think it would be good for. From a distance, it might be somewhat believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Half size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from Cary, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

Liked this ring right off and when I received it I was not disappointed. Very feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG SIZE TO BIG
 from unicoi TN,  Feb 19, 2013

BEAUTIFto tUL BUT TOO BIG i can''t wear it to big to big to big to big

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? TO BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH BETTER IN PICTURE
 from ILLINOIS,  Feb 3, 2013

NORMALLY VERY SATISFIED, ONE OF THE WORST RINGS I HAVE BOUGHT AT OVERSTOCK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUCH BETTER THAN ACTUAL RING
  • How accurate was the sizing? HUGE- 2 SIZES TO BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD-GOLD COLOR MUCH TO FAKE LOOKING-SIZING TO BIG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought