Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WV,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought this for my mother to go with her colorful wardrobe she completely loved it! Ladies its a winner for the price "a must have".

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well set, all the gemstones are beautiful and look real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 from Triad Area, NC,  Oct 2, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful rings I've ever seen. It is so far above my expectations that I can barely find words! The stones are true-to-life gemstone colors and are securely set in a tasteful design that captures light in a dazzling display. The prongs are smooth and don't pick my clothing. I'm going to order a couple more for gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo does not do this ring justice! It is breathtaking!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very surprised
 from AZ,  Sep 30, 2012

So surprised that something that cost so little gave so much. Really, really pretty. Nice weight. Arrived promptly. Just a lovely first choice in shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was completely valid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just stunning.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased in Big O
 from Omaha,  Jan 1, 2013

I am really enjoying this ring. Getting many compliments on the ring each time I wear it. Wouldn't guess the stones are CZs since they are so bright and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The body of the rin iss good quality, the stones are bright and splashy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP, BUT NICE
 from Tarboro, NC,  Dec 29, 2012

NICE PIECE FOR JUST SPORTING ROUND. NOT EXPENSIVE, BUT NICE. DO NOT KNOW HOW LONG THE FINISH WILL LAST.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ALRIGHT FOR COSTUME JEWELRY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ?
 from Appleton, WI,  Dec 26, 2012

I would like to tell you the ring is perfect, it is not ,it was missing a stone. The stone was not in the box, so it did not come loose in transit. That means your quality control did not even check the ring before it was sent out. I think this is an issue that needs attention. However, I had the ring checked and decided to fix the ring because it is pretty and worth more than I invested in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to true color,I was impressed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is an issue, the quality of the ring is there. The quality of inspection is another issue,I had a missing stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for small hands
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 25, 2012

The stone pattern is really too big for small hands. It is rather overpowering. It is also a RIGHT hand ring due to the angle of the stone pattern. I wanted to put it on the left hand, but the lilt went the wrong way. If you have big hands or very long fingers, and want to wear it on the left hand, this is a fabulous buy. It's very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty accurate, but didn't reflect how BIG the ring profile is--especially for small hands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Dec 21, 2012

This multi-jeweled ring is gorgeous. Goes with anything and catches the eye. The stones look real, size is right and they shipped it fast. I recommend this ring to anyone who loves bling and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I knew this ring was going to be beautiful in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exquisite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Feb 3, 2016

Have bought several rings here and by far this is one of best ones yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Colorful Ring
 Jan 19, 2016

This ring goes with so many outfits because of all the colors of the stones. It's guaranteed to bring compliments for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful party ring
 Dec 23, 2015

This ring looks well made and much more expensive. I have big knuckles so rings are often loose on my finger after getting over my knuckles. The only thing I don't like about this ring is that it tends to slips around my finger due to its weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vada dawn
 Dec 13, 2015

Complements when I wear it and find it nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far more attractive than I expected
 Oct 29, 2015

I wanted a multicolored, primary toned ring, not too large so could be worn in daytime, not only as cocktail ring. This works beautifully! Sits nicely on hand as well, not catching on clothing. An excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skye
 Oct 10, 2015

Looks lovely and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Aug 2, 2015

I don't like the ring much. It looks inexpensive and very "mature" NOT my style at all. Wouldn't recommend to any of my friends, maybe my Grandmothers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 29, 2015

The ring looks like it cost more than it did. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 28, 2015

It fits right in with the party atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Apr 19, 2015

Okay for the price, nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but BIG
 Apr 18, 2015

I love the colors, but it is bigger than I anticipated. Probably won't wear it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
csgross
 Apr 10, 2015

Love this ring. Pictures do not do it justice. The colors are stunning..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought