Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2014

It only comes in a size 7 (with no under gallery). I bought it for myself. But my aunt, who wears a comfortable size 8, looks great with it on her finger. Yes, it fits her as it has no under gallery to stop her skin from going up under the ring. But it will fit a size 7 too. (not a fat size 8) The photo looks brassy. It's more gold toned in person. It's a nice thick healthy ring. Nothing cheat looking about it. It doesn't have that darkness at the top as it does in the O/S photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior Designer
 Jun 17, 2016

The color and style is beautiful. It's rather large and heavy though. It's really too large for small hands or short fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking but
 Feb 20, 2016

Gold color changed to bronze quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MHG
 Dec 3, 2015

Perfect! Very stylish and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PhyllisB
 Nov 25, 2015

Wear this a lot. Nice and big if you like big rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished Quickly & Turns Finger Green
 Nov 22, 2015

Beautiful--absolutely love it--would wear it all the time if it had lasted longer. The entire back is a weird brassy/green color already and it turns my finger green now. I can't wear it at all and will probably toss it soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I got this
 Aug 15, 2015

Even though this is a large ring, it is SO comfortable. I think it's very true to size and so does not roll around on my finger. It can be worn with anything, from casual to classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 18, 2014

I really love this ring. It looks expensive for such a small price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone antiqued large Swirl ring
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

I have received lots of compliments for this ring, it fits me perfectly and has an expensive looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pave swirl ring
 from Greenville SC,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a fun - unique - ring. Excellent price and value for "costume jewelry ring"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true antiqued look
 from Lima, Ohio area.,  Sep 20, 2013

my best friend took it off my hand and said now its her's, ok, later, what was I truly saying, I love to give my best friends taste of good style jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Antique Inspired Ring
 from Leesburg, Florida,  Sep 12, 2013

Love this piece. I collect vintage jewelry and this piece will work beautifully with many of my other pieces. Such a good buy. Thanks O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring
 from new york,  Jul 20, 2013

heavy nice peace great color at a great price would make a nice gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful jewelry ornament
 from New York, ny,  Jun 22, 2013

Works with both genuine and costume jewelry. Very much enjoy the wearing of this ring. Because of the quality of the product I wouldn't hesitate to order other costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits as it should
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a much more expensive item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Apr 26, 2013

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!! It looks like egyptian jewerly. Something Cleopatra would have worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels awesome on my finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLDTONE ANTIQUED LARGE SWIRL DESIGN RING
 from LOUISVILLE KY,  Feb 27, 2013

I WILL GIVE THIS AS A GIFT BECAUSE MY FINGERS ARE SMALL SO IT WAS OF GOOD QUALITY JUST TOO BIG FOR ME I SHOULD HAVE GOT A SIX OR SEVEN IN SIZE FOR MY FINGERS IT WILL MAKE A GREAT GIFT THOUGH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • How accurate was the sizing? LARGER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pretty
 from Kenntucky,  Feb 19, 2013

Not at all my taste. Top of ring is so large I can't close my finger. Not attractive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I guess the same but not pretty in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? small by about 1/2 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quaity but looks very dark and unattractive in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from COLORADO,  Feb 13, 2013

AM VERY PLEASED WITH QUALITY, PRICE AND UNIQUITY OF THIS RING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE SWIRL
 from Atlanta,  Jan 19, 2013

THIS RING IS VERY FASHIONABLE! I ENJOY WEARING COSTUME JEWELRY AND THIS ONE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking ring
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

A well-designed, handsome ring. Looks exactly like the image on website. Only caveat: if you have short fingers, this ring may not look good as it is truly an oversized piece of jewelry. Am happy with my purchase and would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought