For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Alabama,  Sep 9, 2013

Even more sparkly than in the picture. I love this ring and wear it almost every day. It doesn't look cheap or too big and it looks great on my finger. The size fits perfectly. I am unintentionally rough with jewelry (clumsy) and this ring has held up so well, it has not even scuffed. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring; but, arrived with a missing stone.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2013

Ring looked great. It's nice size and style. I noticed right away that one of the tiny stones was missing. May have fallen off in the box during shipment. It not terribly noticeable. I am still debating whether to go through trouble to return for an exchange. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Jun 6, 2013

Wanted a bit of bling for summer wedding. A bit tall for my taste but will wear it to bridal shower with dress, no pockets, fun day. Can't wait! Just beautiful! Well made! (will think of my Grandma who had fun jewelry like this on special days.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than its picture
 from Wading River, NY,  May 29, 2013

This is a great fashion accessory. I received a lot of compliments the first time I wore it. Can't beat the bang for the buck. Blingy with taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is great but the actual ring is even better. You will not be disappointed .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Made well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good quality for the price.
 from Long Island, NY,  May 25, 2013

This right is as good as any Kenneth J. Lane costume jewelry I have purchased. But this is a 5th of the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Georgia,  Apr 24, 2013

This ring is for special occassions and not everyday wear. The ring begins to look worn if worn too often.It's more beautiful in person and I was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more beautiful in person and I was very pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is for special occassions and not everyday wear. The ring begins to look worn if worn too often.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its lovely
 from texas,  Feb 1, 2013

i really love the ring very pretty in this price a must buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from UT,  Jan 29, 2013

Loved the ring, very fancy for a nice cocktail dress. Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its exactly like shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a WOW "ring"
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 4, 2013

This was one of those "WOW" moments when I opened the box and saw this ring. I couldn't believe the quality of the ring and how pretty it is. While this is not real pearls, they are much better than what I imagined this ring to be. It looks very rich on and you would be proud to wear it with your real pearls. Ladies, get this one, you will not regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Description was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? No problem with my size 8 (perfect)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought this was an excellent value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutesy, fun ring !
 from ronkonkoma,ny,  Sep 26, 2012

my husband laughed at it.....i love it. love pearls no matter what !!!!!! :))))) all in fun this type of ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Sep 4, 2012

I loved this ring. Looks very expensive and it really is very beautiful. I am very pleased with the whole purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Real
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Pearl Cluster Ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 24, 2012

I will always but from Overstock. The merchandise is excellent and fast shipments at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Qaulity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 9, 2012

bought this on a whim... it is gorgeous- everyone asks where I got it. It is WELL worth the money!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was accurate- but it is much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? would buy a size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problems with quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top