Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
timeless
 from Webster,TX,  Jan 8, 2013

OMG... I purchased this ring for mother's day perfect true to size color shape and style...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. timeless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking!.....but not great quality
 from rock rapids, ia,  Sep 6, 2012

I loved this ring up until it turned my finger green :(. It also has some weight to it, which isn't a huge deal. The ring is really pretty otherwise, and I continue to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2014

I have had this ring for a few years. It's still looks new and it's a very elegant look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this ring.
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 18, 2014

This ring exceeded my expectations, considering the price. It is very pretty and I am enjoying wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

I was looking for a large sterling ring in white, and this one is just about perfect. It makes a nice statement and can be worn alone or with rings on other fingers. I like that the ring is not stark white, so it can be worn with just about any outfit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice ring. Have enjoyed wearing. It has a quality comparable to the finer brands.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love , Love this Ring ....
 from savannah ga,  Nov 19, 2013

This ring looks very expensive, it's so pretty , I just love it and love the way it looks on. Its my FAVORITE out of everything I have ordered so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring and nice color.
 from Boone, N C,  Oct 6, 2013

This is a nice ring and the color is nice as well. Mother of pearl is one of the things that can be worn with everything from casual to formal attire. It will go well with anything I wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Wilson, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

Ring is really big. If I had small hands, it would be toooo large.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better online. Better for long fingers
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2013

I have petite hands and love big rings. I was a little disappointed with this ring as the mother of pearl top overpowers the nice side detail. Looks masculine to me. I think it would look better on larger hands with longer, larger fingers. I'll keep it, but not my favorite.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 15, 2013

Ring is exactly as pictured. Very pretty stone. I get compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALot of bang for the buck
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 14, 2013

This ring is very nice and looks expensive.........................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement piece
 from Chico, CA,  May 31, 2013

Ring is big and bold and very comfortable to wear. I have worn it alot. I goes with everything. I get alot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 14, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. Perfect fit, and looks lovely on my hand. Would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl
 from Pennsylvania,  May 12, 2013

I really liked the ring. It was all I imagined. Will continue to look and hopefull buy your things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion Ring
 from Laredo Texas,  May 10, 2013

Not impressed with the quality or sizing of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring on the photo looks more real then the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 8 and I felt it a bit snug, so I plan to give this ring as a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on a scale from 1-5, I give it a 2
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring originally
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 30, 2013

Great look - but remember - it will turn to brass - the top coat is too thin..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it turned to brass!!!!! The coating should have been heavier - I love this ring and had received many compliments on it - but - after wearing it numerous times - the band turned to brass and the frame of the stone did, too!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Apr 26, 2013

This ring is awesome. It is noticeable from across the room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautifiul
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

Enjoy wearing the product. goes with lots of silver jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

I just received my ring, I put it on and it is gorgeous and looks very expensive!! I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top