Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this ring, it goes with a cocktail dress or jeans & a t shirt. Its comfortable to wear and has a very deep deep blue color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, the blue is very deep. Its comfortable to wear and is quite exquisite without being over powering
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Blue and Clear Crystal Oval Diana Ring
 from Palo Alto, California,  Aug 6, 2012

I bought two of these rings. This ring is really BEAUTIFUL. Quality is great. I got great compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image reflects true to the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICELY LARGE ELEGANT PIECE.
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 4, 2013

This is a beautiful ring and comes with matching necklace and earrings... Runs a little large because the stone is large oval. Order 1 smaller size and it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from OKC,  May 14, 2013

I ordered a size six and it is actually much larger than a six, I cannot wear it as I had planned. The ring and stone are much more slender than the appear in picture. I would not order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is thinner than it looks in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is absolutely gorgeous & easy to wear.
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 3, 2013

I love, love, love my new birthstone ring. Have always wanted a Diana style ring, never could afford it, so very glad you had this one to offer! It looks like the real thing, absolutely, and glad I didn't buy those others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

This really doesn't look that much like the royal ring-too large and slender-but if you want something like it yet distinctive you can't beat the quality or price. The stone is more midnight blue than saphire but beautiful. It's best for large hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and the center stone is well mounted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Mississippi,  Jan 30, 2013

The stone is quite large and a beautiful color. Has kept its silver coloring after many wearings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very clearly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring. has not changed color after several wearings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. Get compliments each time I wear.
 from Milledgeville, Georgia,  Aug 24, 2012

I work this ring as a matching jewely set, with the earrings and necklace. Very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? honest to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Qualty, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice ring. It arrived in a perfect condition. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Canada,  Jul 11, 2014

Nice looking,...I was pleased with it fits well..looks nice on the finger, stone is nicely coloured, I would purchase more like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystals
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

after wearing the ring a few times one of the crystals fell out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from GA,  Apr 19, 2013

My wife loves this ring. It looks so much more expensive than it is. Great design with color of stones and nice refraction. We are really pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I rather to buy the more expensive one
 from miami, florida,  Apr 3, 2013

I have not been able to sell this one it is not impressive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to impress
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitifull ring
 from Warren,MIchigan,  Apr 2, 2013

The ring is beautifull and I have received a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight
 from Lansing MI,  Mar 27, 2013

I would not be happy with this product but the person that received it loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image showed light showing thru the stone but no matter what light I put it in the stone remained dark no matter the amount of light
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was purchased as a gift the receiver loved it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So I bought this but was not prepared for how large it was. Pretty fake looking but nice piece of costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Diana Ring
 from Hunstville, AL,  Feb 14, 2013

I adore this ring. Daily compliments and so flattering. I continue to purchase jewelry at Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIANA RING
 from Parker, Colorado,  Jan 10, 2013

THE RING WAS QUITE LARGE . WOULD BE BETTER FOR A PERSON WITH LONG OR LARGE FINGERS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACTUALLY BIGGER
  • How accurate was the sizing? A LITTLE LARGE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Id,  Dec 11, 2012

Gave as a gift to my daughter and she loved it as she admired Diana very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DREAM OF BEING A PRINCESS!
 from MICHIGAN,  Nov 20, 2012

I loved the thought of wearing a ring just like Lady Di, but this ring looks almost black most of the time. I shouldn't complain since I didn't pay very much for the ring, but I guess I will anyway. You will enjoy this ring, but not be delighted, I'm afraid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT EXACTLY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought