Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this ring, it goes with a cocktail dress or jeans & a t shirt. Its comfortable to wear and has a very deep deep blue color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, the blue is very deep. Its comfortable to wear and is quite exquisite without being over powering
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Blue and Clear Crystal Oval Diana Ring
 from Palo Alto, California,  Aug 6, 2012

I bought two of these rings. This ring is really BEAUTIFUL. Quality is great. I got great compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image reflects true to the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICELY LARGE ELEGANT PIECE.
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 4, 2013

This is a beautiful ring and comes with matching necklace and earrings... Runs a little large because the stone is large oval. Order 1 smaller size and it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from OKC,  May 14, 2013

I ordered a size six and it is actually much larger than a six, I cannot wear it as I had planned. The ring and stone are much more slender than the appear in picture. I would not order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is thinner than it looks in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is absolutely gorgeous & easy to wear.
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 3, 2013

I love, love, love my new birthstone ring. Have always wanted a Diana style ring, never could afford it, so very glad you had this one to offer! It looks like the real thing, absolutely, and glad I didn't buy those others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

This really doesn't look that much like the royal ring-too large and slender-but if you want something like it yet distinctive you can't beat the quality or price. The stone is more midnight blue than saphire but beautiful. It's best for large hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and the center stone is well mounted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Mississippi,  Jan 30, 2013

The stone is quite large and a beautiful color. Has kept its silver coloring after many wearings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very clearly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring. has not changed color after several wearings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring. Get compliments each time I wear.
 from Milledgeville, Georgia,  Aug 24, 2012

I work this ring as a matching jewely set, with the earrings and necklace. Very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? honest to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Qualty, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Blue and Clear Crystal Oval Diana Ring
 from New York,  Aug 22, 2012

Very nice ring. It arrived in a perfect condition. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 12, 2016

Great ring for the price. I have very small hands and the ring doesn't overpower. Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Feb 27, 2016

To dark and doesn't look real. Looks like I got it out of a bubble gum machine. Don't bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 1, 2016

The stones around are not all same size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vada dawn
 Dec 13, 2015

Wear this often and like it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 9, 2015

just beautiful just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 12, 2015

It's a beautiful ring and one that I wear often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 25, 2015

I am happy with the presentation of this item. My friends are attracted to it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 2, 2015

I recommend because look very fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Canada,  Jul 11, 2014

Nice looking,...I was pleased with it fits well..looks nice on the finger, stone is nicely coloured, I would purchase more like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystals
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

after wearing the ring a few times one of the crystals fell out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from GA,  Apr 19, 2013

My wife loves this ring. It looks so much more expensive than it is. Great design with color of stones and nice refraction. We are really pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought