Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 14, 2012

This ring is so comfortable on my finger! Also, I have large hands and long fingers so it wasn't overwhelming at all. As far as I'm concerned it was a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Nice and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great, Just OK!
 from Madera, CA,  Oct 20, 2014

I was buying some other things on Overstock so couldn't help buying a little more to get free shipping, I saw this ring and the price was right! I wear a size 7 on my ring finger, but wanted to wear this big ring on my middle finger so I ordered an 8. I got the ring and was a little disappointed. It's so big that I can wear it on my pointer finger. I didn't really want to wear it on that finger. Also the filigree doesn't show up very well. I actually had to get my reading glasses in order to see it. It's not nearly as defined as in the picture online. I have to admit that it does make a statement -it is a nice, big ring. So overall it's not awful, I'm just not thrilled with it. I won't be returning it because the cost of shipping will make the refund ridiculously small. Maybe I can give it to a friend and make them happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not realize how big this ring.
 from Covina, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

This ring is really bid and heavy. I like it, but heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the ring and get allot of compliments on it. So I ordered another a back up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I really cannot complain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive but overlay poor quality
 from San Doego, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

The problem is that after a few weeks of wearing the ring the overlay gave way to a pinkish underlayment - it lost it luster.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 30, 2015

It is not often a product looks so much better in person than on a website. This is one of these items. The picture of this ring gives it no justice. It is beautiful! It is true to size and a definite keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Apr 19, 2015

large size, heavy and with good detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Mar 18, 2015

My friends dont belived the price i pay for. Just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene R.
 Mar 17, 2015

this ring its amazingly beautiful !! and the price was awesome too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large filigree ring
 from ohio,  Nov 8, 2014

This is a nice bold statement ring! It was a great value for the money. I have only worn it once and I am hoping it won't "turn" or tarnish in the future like some inexpensive ring I have bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great ring!
 from Virginia,  Oct 7, 2014

This ring is exactly as it was presented. It is chunky yet very feminine. I love it and the fit is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring.
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 18, 2014

Even though the ring doesn't look antiqued as it does on the picture, I decided to keep it, as it is a nice ring. I'm hoping that with time it will start to look antiqued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 22, 2014

I love the ring and have gotten so many compliments. I am sure to let them know where I purchased it because they all want to know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

Very pretty and large, so meant to be worn alone. I like the design a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from LA CA,  Dec 16, 2013

Exactly what I expected, very please with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lOVE THIS RING!!!
 from savannah ga,  Nov 19, 2013

I was more than satisfied with this order, you know how sometimes things don't look as good when you receive them . I thought the quality was great and its a very nice ring. Totally Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received item
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 12, 2013

I never received the item. It was shipped to the wrong address/state/person. I called customer service as soon as I saw that the item was being shipped to the wrong address and they were prompt in issuing me a refund. Although I appreciate the excellent customer service, I am very disappointed I never actually got the item. The size I ordered was no longer available when I tried to re-order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring....Love it
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 11, 2013

The size is great, weight is good and am very pleased with how it looks. It looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone ring
 from Greenville,MS,  Aug 30, 2013

It was beautiful; I got a lot of compliments. I order one for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Considering the price, this is a steal!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

It is an interesting ring and I have received some positive compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought