For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 14, 2012

This ring is so comfortable on my finger! Also, I have large hands and long fingers so it wasn't overwhelming at all. As far as I'm concerned it was a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Nice and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the ring and get allot of compliments on it. So I ordered another a back up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I really cannot complain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring.
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 18, 2014

Even though the ring doesn't look antiqued as it does on the picture, I decided to keep it, as it is a nice ring. I'm hoping that with time it will start to look antiqued.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 22, 2014

I love the ring and have gotten so many compliments. I am sure to let them know where I purchased it because they all want to know.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

Very pretty and large, so meant to be worn alone. I like the design a lot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from LA CA,  Dec 16, 2013

Exactly what I expected, very please with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lOVE THIS RING!!!
 from savannah ga,  Nov 19, 2013

I was more than satisfied with this order, you know how sometimes things don't look as good when you receive them . I thought the quality was great and its a very nice ring. Totally Happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never received item
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 12, 2013

I never received the item. It was shipped to the wrong address/state/person. I called customer service as soon as I saw that the item was being shipped to the wrong address and they were prompt in issuing me a refund. Although I appreciate the excellent customer service, I am very disappointed I never actually got the item. The size I ordered was no longer available when I tried to re-order.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not realize how big this ring.
 from Covina, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

This ring is really bid and heavy. I like it, but heavy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring....Love it
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 11, 2013

The size is great, weight is good and am very pleased with how it looks. It looks expensive!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone ring
 from Greenville,MS,  Aug 30, 2013

It was beautiful; I got a lot of compliments. I order one for my sister.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Considering the price, this is a steal!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

It is an interesting ring and I have received some positive compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more then asked for
 from new york,  Jul 20, 2013

this ring is better in person the internet photo gives it no justice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is simply beautiful.
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

I love the way this ring looks on my hand. Just the right size and shine to be beautiful. I am so glad that I bought this ring. It is one of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from NYC, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

Very handsome styling. It is a Big, Beautiful ring. I ordered it to fit the middle finger, so I can wear it with a white gold wedding band. The style looks good alone or with another similar style on the right hand too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the look and the feel of this ring. The design is very well-executed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the size and shine. Lots of compliments.
 from Tallahassee.,  Jun 15, 2013

I saw this ring and just had to have it. It is big, so you may want to just wear it alone on your hand cause it really stands out. Love Love Love it, and I get loads of comments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size and picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't believe I got this for under $10. Look very expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree ring
 from Florida,  May 30, 2013

Nice fun piece. Not a showstopper but great deal for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the filigree shows up better in the picture than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a fun ring,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  May 3, 2013

After wearing several times, my finger turned green. I wash my hands alot throughout the day. I am more aware of that now, and I always take it off when I do wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Filligree Ring
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

this is a nice product to add to your collection. Eventhough the cost was low, the ring has a stately appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bali Ring
 from Sequim, WA,  Apr 6, 2013

A composit ring, but for the price, really well done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top