Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 14, 2012

This ring is so comfortable on my finger! Also, I have large hands and long fingers so it wasn't overwhelming at all. As far as I'm concerned it was a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Nice and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great, Just OK!
 from Madera, CA,  Oct 20, 2014

I was buying some other things on Overstock so couldn't help buying a little more to get free shipping, I saw this ring and the price was right! I wear a size 7 on my ring finger, but wanted to wear this big ring on my middle finger so I ordered an 8. I got the ring and was a little disappointed. It's so big that I can wear it on my pointer finger. I didn't really want to wear it on that finger. Also the filigree doesn't show up very well. I actually had to get my reading glasses in order to see it. It's not nearly as defined as in the picture online. I have to admit that it does make a statement -it is a nice, big ring. So overall it's not awful, I'm just not thrilled with it. I won't be returning it because the cost of shipping will make the refund ridiculously small. Maybe I can give it to a friend and make them happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not realize how big this ring.
 from Covina, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

This ring is really bid and heavy. I like it, but heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring but has discollored on the bottom
 from Idaho,  Jan 29, 2013

I love the ring and get allot of compliments on it. So I ordered another a back up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I really cannot complain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive but overlay poor quality
 from San Doego, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

The problem is that after a few weeks of wearing the ring the overlay gave way to a pinkish underlayment - it lost it luster.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel
 Jun 25, 2016

Very eye catching. Fun ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 Jun 10, 2016

Very large ring and you need long fingers to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Baby
 Jun 6, 2016

Ring has worn very well, and I've received many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and dramatic
 Mar 14, 2016

I ended up using this as a scarf ring, for which it is well suited. It is very pretty, but a bit too big and showy for a woman of "a certain age" with small hands and short fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Feb 11, 2016

This ring is very nice. Have enjoyed wearing it and it look good on my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OESlater
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful ring, I received sooooo many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap appearance
 Jan 22, 2016

Cute ring for my daughter but not for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 22, 2015

Still looks good after a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design displayed is NOT the same
 Oct 13, 2015

I chose this ring because of the design, however, what I received was something totally different. The design I received was just jumbled - like a child did it. I am not satisfied at all with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiqued filigree ring
 Sep 2, 2015

Very large and heavy. Ended up giving it to my younger daughter who likes to wear big rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matching other items
 Aug 31, 2015

love this, and get compliments all of the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large great fit
 Aug 20, 2015

Shiny,large and great fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was disappointed
 Jun 5, 2015

The ring tarnished after 5 wears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 22, 2015

Bought this one for my mom who loves large vintage rings. I just saw her wearing it again just the other day!!! It looks stunning!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 May 16, 2015

I love this ring. A coworker of mine had a similar one and I FINALLY found this one online and HAD to have it. The size 7 fit my middle finger instead of my ring finger but that's fine with me. Great purchase :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought