Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Daughter and Wife Both Love It!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought two of this exact Citizen Riva watch for Christmas; one for my daughter and one for my wife. The both love their watch. Plus this watch is solar powered, never needs a battery and never needs to be wound. It's a beautiful watch with diamond accents. I know that any girl or woman would love it, just as my two do!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Eco Drive watches are terrific. Sturdy, beautiful, fashionable and waterproof. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is perfect match to imgage
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Citizen watches are very high quality and look fabulous while being very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ciitzen Rico Eco Watch
 from Emerald Isle, NC,  Feb 10, 2011

Love it!!! Very classy, can dress it up or down... Attractive, and absolutely beautiful, appears exactly as shown and great bargain. No buyers remorse here! Fast shipping, packaged perfectly... 5 stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really do enjoy this watch from the size to the weight of it.. The only thing I don't like about it, it doesn't light up in the dark... but other than that it's a very good watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from Puyallyp, WA,  Jan 24, 2011

I got this beautiful watch for my 44th Birthday and it is just stunning!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from Salt Lake Ciy, Utah,  May 24, 2010

Love this watch. Bought it to wear on vacation in the ocean/pool. It is great. It is nice too to never have to wind it up, or worry about a dead battery, it keeps perfect time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 May 20, 2010

Petrfect combination of utilitarian toughness and girly-girl sparkle. Very cool timepiece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Northern Indiana,  Jan 5, 2013

I like the watch, but the diamonds don't really show up very well. The light pink of the dial is a very pretty color, but if you are going for a statement piece, I would go for something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love..... so glad I got it and I didn't get on sale. Sale would have made it better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Only pink in certain lights which is nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mine fit without sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I never take it off ... no scratches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not as expected
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 28, 2012

For $375 retail, I was honestly expecting better quality. The folding stainless steel portion of the clasp was quite thin and cheap in appearance. My fiance had ordered this watch online from another company for less than the Overstock price - when I received the watch it looked so cheap that I thought it was counterfeit. I ordered one from Overstock for comparison but the quality was the same. My Invicta watch appears sturdier and more well made than the Citizen. I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pink colored face is slightly lighter than the on site picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citizen
 from texas,  Jan 25, 2011

purchased for my wonderful wife for our anniversary - she loves it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing watch a picky girl LOVES!!!
 from California,  Nov 7, 2012

This watch is excellent! I am so picky so to find something I truly love is amazing! I have small wrists, so I expected to take links out and I did(3) at the local Fred Meyer (kroggers other places) and they didn't charge me because they sell the brand there. Watch is not too big on my arm and doesn't pinch the little arm hairs like I was worried about because I HATE that! So glad I made this purchase! I would highly recommend this watch for that special lady in your life!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent! Exactly what the picture looks like!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I personally have small wrists so I expected to have a few links taken out, but it was no trouble!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely great quality! I absolutely love it and had been shopping and comparing for a while!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top