Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Lovely Watch!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

I got this watch for my anniversary after having it on my Wishlist for a long time. It was worth the wait and I wish I had gotten it sooner. It has just the right amount of "bling" to it without being in your face. I love that there are diamond on the face and on the outside. The mother of pearl face adds just a touch of color, it reminds me more of the inside of an abalone shell. The bracelet is on the longer side, which is perfect for me and I wear an 8" bracelet typically, so if you wear a 7.5" usually you may need to take out a link or two. This watch has all the elements I wanted: two-tone, pearl face, diamonds, no battery required, and date. Also, the face is not too big and not too small. It's not a dainty watch but also not manly. I couldn't have asked for more. You won't regret this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is just beautiful! I have gotten many complements on it. The best part is that I don't have to take it off when showering which has cost me a few watches in the past. I can see the date clearly and not having to wind it or change batteries is a plus. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from NH,  Apr 24, 2012

I love my new watch. It is the perfect size for my petite wrist. I have another ecodrive that is over 8 yrs old and it still functions but because I wore it all day everyday it was time for a new one. The mother of pearl face is very shiney and soft in color (doesn't appear grey). The diamonds are sparkely. The hands glow blue. The band is well made and sturdy. I hope it will last as long as my other watch, so far so good :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Citizen watch, high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Women's Eco-drive Two-tone Watch
 from California,  Apr 24, 2012

I love this watch, it is easy to read and looks expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person. Beautiful watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate - but the braclet on the watch needed a few links taken off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eco-drive watch
 from Bristow, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

Beautiful watch. Love it! It's really nice to know that I will not have to replace the batteries as I have in the past with other watches. I would recommend this watch to any of the ladies who want a carefree product. Looks great with any outfit, casual or dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to have two links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 14, 2012

I got this watch for Christmas and wanted the two tone look to go with everything. This watch can be dressed up or down and the face size is not too big or too small. I would definitely by from Citizen, again, and Overstocks had the best prices- believe me I checked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Citizen Watches match their great reputation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Galveston, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Beautiful watch that goes with all jewelry and is waterproof. The date window is small, but since I really don't use this feature no big deal. Diamonds really dress up this watch and looks nice on the same hand as my wedding ring. Love that I never have to worry about the battery and I can shower with it and swim with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from west palm beach florida,  Dec 29, 2011

great watch just what i wanted and at a great price..will be back again for sure

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good just alittle too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch Looks and Performs Like a Champ
 from Lake Shelbyville, Illinois,  Dec 28, 2011

It's a great watch for someone that wears more than one color of metal such as myself. Also, w/ the diamonds it can also be worn for dressier occasions but isn't so garish that it can't be worn for more casual ones. It's also easy to read. Thus far it's harvested the energy from natural and synthetic light as it's supposed to do---amazing! It'll be wonderful to not be concerned about the battery life expiring; especially when I may need to wear the watch the most-LOL! I'm very pleased with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Went to a local jeweler to have a couple of links removed. That was not a major challenge or expense.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2011

Saw this watch in a jewelry store but the price was to high. Overstock's price was way lower and it is the same watch as in the store love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 14, 2011

I feel the overall quality of the product is good, because Citizen has never let me down. It just looks cheap to me. It is a christmas gift for my mother. So, I will let her be the final judge. I won't be buying anymore watches online. The online picture looks WAY better. The watch in person looks cheap. Really disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous watch!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 4, 2011

I'd been looking at the Citizen watches for quite some time. These watches are priced about 2X higher at jewelry retailers. In fact, this watch is cover watch of Citizen catalog I picked up at fine jewelry store! I absolutely love. The Overstock price beat any price I found local or online. The Overstock shopping experience is very easy. Highly recommend product and Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate (although even prettier in person)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top