Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Timeless watch!
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 19, 2011

This is a "timeless watch"..apologies for the pun, only indicating the style should last for years! Compliments casual and dressy attire. I particularly like the Black face because I can read the watch easier, plus I believe it adds a bit of elegance to the watch. It is a medium sized watch and can be sized to fit the wrist exactly, as I like to wear mine. If you are looking for a nice watch that is priced very reasonably, this might be the one. The fact that it is "eco-driven is appealing, too. To date, it has kept excellent time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing decribed well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from los angeles, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

Watch was a gift, and recipient was more than happy. After having it sized, recipient has been wearing it every day since. Dark face makes it easy to see time. Since the design is understated, and the size somewhat larger for a women's watch it easily could be worn by both men as well as women.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

This has become one of my favorite watches for every day. It is lovely enough for dress up but great for every day. Love the fact that it is an Eco-Drive so it doesn't need batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!!
 from somewhere abroad,  Sep 18, 2012

I'm very pleased with this watch. When I received it, I was surprised that the band and the face were a bit larger than I had thought they would be (bigger than the average women's watch). However, it makes it all the more easier to read the time. The face is an elegant charcoal grey rather than black and has stripes that give it kind of a 3 dimensional look. As another reviewer said, the gold-tone is not really noticeable, particularly under bright lights but you can see it some angles. When I got it, the second hand was not moving and then when I put it under a light, it started jerking along kind of erratically. However, after charging it up by artificial light, the movement stabilized to the ordinary movement of quartz watches. I'm happy not to have to be constantly having the battery changed (hurrah for Citizen's Eco-drive!!!). If you want an elegant and dependable watch, this is a very good choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look pretty much the same but the face is not quite as black
  • How accurate was the sizing? The band as with most watches is a bit big if you have slender wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never needs winding or a battery!
 from cave creek, az,  Jul 18, 2012

I have one other Citizen Eco-Drive watch and I would never go back to a watch that needs a battery. This watch is a little dressier and more of a bracelet style. Good looking with the black face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gold a little more pale, but otherwise good
  • How accurate was the sizing? needs sizing for the average sized wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch, good buy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 13, 2012

This is my first eco-drive watch and I am looking forward to never replacing the battery. The gold on the band is so light that you really cannot distinguish that it is a two-tone band. The face is really nice and easy to read. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The gold on the wrist band was very light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch!!!
 from NY,  Apr 24, 2012

I would recommend this watch for this price to everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love citizen eco-drives
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality timepiece
 from Kentucky,  Apr 10, 2012

This watch is really pretty. The face is black with a pinstripe-effect, which I think adds character and depth to it. The clasp pushes in on the sides, rather than snapping-feels more secure to me, and sturdier. I was very pleased with the watch and with the how quickly it was delivered. Can't beat the price, either. I did have to get the band sized down, which I expected from other reviews of this brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? gold color on band looks darker than it is in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate, very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears as all silver
 from N.E. USA,  Jan 18, 2012

Returned it for larger watch. This is an attractive watch, but on my wrist the watch looked too small. Plus I wanted some gold and the gold is not visible. However, if you are looking for a silver watch with that kind of face, you will be pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Couldn't find the gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appears small on wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice watch-face attractive-
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch is better looking than expected, and I love
 from Emerald Isle, NC,  Nov 19, 2011

I am very pleased, and will not hesitateto order other items. It was great quality for value, and I ma very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had it sized after arrival
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought