Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Citizen Eco-Drive's are the best!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 26, 2012

I love the Eco-Drive watches by Citizen! I tend to have the type of body chemistry that seems to kill watches with batteries in a matter of months. I first got an Eco-Drive watch several years ago. They are the only watches that I buy, I dont have to worry about replacing batteries, they are attractive and comfortable to wear. The one that I purchased from overstock is definately a great product. It shipped quickly and was in great condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch
 from Central Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

My husband gave me this watch as a gift. I love it and would recommend it to others. The only problem was that the watch band was way too big and only a jeweler can size it for you because Citizen has a special tool for that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this watch
 from Santa Fe,  Jun 23, 2011

very happy with this purchase. it is now my go to watch for everything. Work, casual. It's not too showey, but very elegant and simple. I love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my watch
 from California,  May 25, 2011

I needed a classic looking watch for every day wear and not worry about taking it off for swimming etc. I love the look, the quality and not having to take it off. A local jeweler took out some links for me as it runs quite large, cost for that was $16, which still has the price under $200. I am very happy with this watch and have already recommended it to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Citizen Women's EW3030 Watch
 from MA,  Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful watch, great value and no batteries needed. Watch band is a bit stiff, that is the only negative so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great find!!!!!
 from Bx, NY,  Nov 13, 2014

Excellent value for the money. I will be purchasing another as a XMAS gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2014

Love my Citizen's Eco Drive watch. Can dress up or down... Totally reliable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
a beautiful watch
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

This was a gift to my daughter for graduation from college. She loves this great watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

if the pins keep do not break after continuous 4-5 yr wear and the face doesn't scratch , then i would rate it 5 stars. but seriously, it's not a $2000 omega watch. it's pretty darn dependable and looks so much more stylish than what the price suggests. it's my least expensive eco-drive, but looks amazingly professional for work wear. i've worn it to the beach, in the pool, in the showers and it's only been a month, but it has been standing up to the conditions. love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Versitile Watch!
 from wdc,  Jun 13, 2014

This watch is perfect for all occasions! It works perfectly, is medium sized, and matches everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 17, 2011

No problem with the product, just thought it would be bigger than it was. I like chunky jewelry and this wasn't as hefty as I like my watches. Although it's a normal woman's watch size. The measurments are accurate. I should have measured my current watch's size and known that I needed something of that size. The writing was there if only I would have taken the time to review and pay closer attention to the measurements. I am returning it only for that reason, and buying another watch from this site. Only this time I measured

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Swampscott, MA,  Apr 8, 2011

I've worn this watch ever since I bought it about 5 years ago. I just liove it and would recommend it to anyone. I really like not having to buy a battery.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Eco-Drive
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 12, 2011

I love my new watch! It's casual enough for everyday use, but also will work in situations where a more elegant watch is required. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Watch Ever
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2011

Its solar powered so you don't have to change the battery. It charges in natural sunlight in little or not time at all. I've had mine for 3 years now and its still looks great. Its a good buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Canada,  Nov 30, 2010

I really like the style, it's classic and will not easily go out of fashion. It also has the calendar and the second arm! The only complaint I have is that the days are not in English! For example, today is Tue Nov 30, I got "MAR" instead of "TUE"! Other than that, everything else is great! Guess i just have learn another language!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this watch
 from cape may, nj,  Oct 26, 2010

Buy this watch, it is a great deal for such a great watch. I have had it for a little over a month and everyone loves it, It has a classic look. I also love the fact that the battery never has to be changed. I highly recommend this watch for yourself or as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch me!
 from Dallas,  Oct 7, 2010

What a beautiful time piece! I actually purchased this on behalf of my son for his fiance. He knew what he wanted but just couldn't seem to find the right watch. I suggested he look at Overstock as I have made so many purchases there with outstanding results. Again oveerstock proved to be the right place to shop. He found exactly what he wanted. The watch arrived and was even more beautiful than represented. My son has very discerning taste where quality MUST be married to artistic craftmanship. He was extremely pleased with this watch but even more important his fiance was thrilled as well. Thanks overstock for making me look good to my son and for offering such a beautiful watch at such a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek & Beautiful
 from Tracy, CA,  Aug 7, 2010

I was amazed at how many styles of the Citizen Eco-Drive Women's watch Overstock has to offer. I have had mine for about a month and absolutely love it. I have received many compliments, it keeps great time and best of all I don't have to worry about changing the battery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one drawback
 from Long Island, Ny,  Jul 7, 2010

Lovely to look at, silent, waterproof (I swim laps with it a few times a week), comfortably loose on my average sized wrist.....great, except if you need to know what time it is. The grayish/blue color of the dial as a background for silver lines and dots (to mark the hours) is in no way optimal to quickly glance at the time. I do not need glasses, but still need to raise my wrist closer to my eyes to figure out what time it is when in a room with overhead fluorescent lighting. Outside in the sun, of course, I do not have a problem reading the time on this watch. Kept it because it is pretty, comfortable, and I needed a watch I could swim with. Bought a similar looking watch online in the past, but it kept taking in a bit of water, even though the description said it was waterproof up to 30 feet deep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price
 from VA,  Jun 29, 2010

I bought this over a year ago, and it runs just like new. Great watch and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top