Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Citizen's Men's Stainless Steel Goldtone Watch
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 12, 2014

Over a month ago I purchased a Citizen Men's Stainless Steel Goldtone Eco-Drive Watch and have been using it ever since. It is an attractive watch to wear with a band that fits my hand just right. It keeps good time and is easy to read. The date is a little small, but not too small to read. This is a reasonably priced, dependable, and well crafted watch that is fun to wear. I have always had good experiences with my Citizen watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Boerne, TX,  Jul 22, 2014

As usual, Overstock delivered. My husband had been looking at this watch at various online sites. When it was clear he'd made his choice, I suggested we look at Overstock since that day I'd received a great coupon deal in my email. We got the best price and had the watch within that week. He loves the style and the idea of not having to replace batteries. Time will tell on that one but so far it is keeping perfect time. He's happy...I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from NYC,  Jun 22, 2014

I tend to wear black faced watches at night or in the evening. This one is wearable all day. Nice fit and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Selection
 from california,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought this watch for myself and it is even more fabulous than the pictures. It was easy to size the band. I have gotten great compliments on it. Great choice for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meeting Expectations
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 15, 2012

At this point the watch is as presented. It has an attractive, dressy look and has been accurate. It is fitting the bill for what I want it to be and meeting expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Any comment on quality at this juncture is premature. For a watch, you need to check in a couple of years to see what the thoughts are then.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is really, really nice
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 8, 2011

I have another Citizen Eco-Drive watch I bought on a cruise and it's been an excellent watch, and what's better, needs no batteries. This one looks to be as good if not better than that watch. I'm more than pleased with the quality and great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks better in person, and since it's a gift, I'll be doubly proud.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Echo-Drive
 from Atlanta,  Jan 4, 2011

I realy love this wrist watch , the fact that its can maintaine charge for up to 6 month , no battery and its cool looking ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is even classier than the photo. I got it as a gift for my friend and he was very pleased. It has been nearly impossible to find a gold watchband with a black face. Good value plus never needs a battery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought