Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Resident of Stavanger, Norway,  Mar 14, 2011

This product is not only elegant but very practical for those of us with worsening sight in fading light. The contrast between the black face and chrome pointers is perfect and just what I've been looking for, combined in a dress watch. Citizen's eco-drive is virtually maintenance free. Altogether a very thoughtful present to myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for every occassion
 from DC,  Sep 20, 2011

Watch is just as advertised and is perfect for every occassion. LOTS of Compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Columbus Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

Got it as a present for my husband one of two I chose. He is happy, I am happy! He is known for returning presents, not this time. Good price too! I checked local retail stores and the price was way lower through Overstock! Yea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Watch
 from chicago,Il,  Feb 17, 2012

The watch was exactly as described. The delivery was prompt and well packaged. The watch is very comfortable and very classy looking. I would recommend this watch to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top shelf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WATCH
 from ontario ca,  Feb 1, 2012

Graet looking watch,I get compliments on it all the time.It just has a classy look to it whether you're in your sunday clothes or jeans.Glad i own it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit me perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Citizen Eco-Drive says it All
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 17, 2011

Love the watch. Beautifully made, love everything about this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Oxnard, ca,  Dec 14, 2011

I'm so happy with the watch. My husband loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would purchase another one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Houston,  Dec 2, 2011

This watch is a bit heavy, but also is a jewel, some kind of useful jewel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ouch!
 from FL,  Nov 30, 2011

The watch itself was beautiful and sharp. However we had to send it back because it pinched my husband's wrist and pulled his arm hairs (and he's not even that hairy of a guy). Disappointed because it was a great looking watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good - it's a beautiful watch!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

This watch was a gift for my husband. He really likes it.....and he is very particular about the watches that he wears. His last watch was very heavy on his wrist, but he likes this one and how it fits and looks. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared exactly;
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality looking watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 31, 2011

This is so much prettier in person. My husband loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought