Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Too flashy
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

I honestly hated to return this product, but the bright chrome finish simply made the whole watch look very cheap, even though it was apparent it was a quality watch. The bright chrome finish made it look like a cheap imitation watch you would find on a street corner in New York. Loved the Eco feature (no batteries). I'll keep looking for another Citizen with a more subdued finish.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect style and quality
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2014

This watch is the quality you expect from citizen. The leather watch band is comfortable and stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jun 23, 2013

I purchased this watch as a Father's Day for my husband. I didn't order the watch in time to get it before the big day, but when we got it we were very pleased. The watch is heavy and looks very well made. I think this watch will look great dressed up or down; very versatile. More than anything, my husband loves it! I am also thinking about ordering one for myself. I'm petite and this watch is very sexy. Thanks for another great purchase OS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch is big and very masculine. I want one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice and heavy. This watch feels and looks more expensive than what I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Watch
 from St. George UT,  Jan 14, 2013

Customer service is excellent and very responsive. Watch quality seems excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was confused about the watch stem type. It isn't the screw in type, put a pull out-push in type. Even the owners manual is confusing in this regard.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch was just what my son wanted
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 6, 2013

Very good product for a reasonable price. Much higher in retail stores

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually it was well detailed and showed a fine product
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good so far (Xmas present)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch
 from Kiel, WI,  Dec 17, 2012

A great looking watch that looks very expensive. The weight of it conveys quality and the looks attract attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate but does not convey the cool factor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Citizen watches are great as far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Watch
 from NY, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

Watch is incredibly beautiful. Would def recommend purchase as gift or for yourself. Great price. Don't hesitate - Buy it! You will not regret.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Eco-drive chronograph
 from Fairfax, VA,  Oct 3, 2012

The watch is a beautifully crafted and does not require replacement of battery which is charged daily by light of day or atrificial light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Watch
 from Syracuse Ny,  Oct 4, 2010

My husband loved this watch...not only does it look great...but works great!! I would buy this again as a gift for others!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top