Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Morning View, Ky,  Nov 29, 2011

I got this for my husband for our wedding. He loved it! I have bought Citizen watches in the past and this one appears to be of great quality. It looks great with his dressier clothes. Would purchase a watch from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing but it is a watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific buy
 from Nashville, Tn,  Aug 22, 2011

Watch arrived in a timely manner. Is a really beautiful watch and my husband really loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Jul 7, 2011

THIS WATCH IS GREAT FOR ANYONES COLLECTION. IT FITS GREAT WITH NO ADJUSTMENT FOR ME. ANY MAN WOULD BE LOOKING GREAT WITH A WATCH LIKE THIS, SYLIST AND SLEEK EASY TO PEEK. WOMEN PUT THIS WATCH ON YOUR MAN WRIST AND WATCH HIM SMILE. EASY ON THE WALLET GREAT ON THE EYES NOT ONE OF THOSE BIG BOLD WATCHES THAT'S HEAVY ON YOUR WRIST.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ON -THE- ONE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my watch
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 2, 2011

I feel it is very cool that it is a solar watch and keeps perfect time, day and date. I feel proud to wear it and have received plenty of compliments on it. I feel that I will keep it for a very long time.J

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate and I was not dissopointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too large but a jewler only charge me $3.00 to take out 3 links for a perfert fit.V
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel that this watch is a high quality watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch at an Incredible Price
 from Huntington Beach CA,  Jun 16, 2013

I thought of purchasing this type of watch for my father as a Christmas gift when a few months earlier he brought me a bag of watches with dead batteries. I have been using a Citizen Eco-Drive watch for >10 years, and I've never replaced the battery. The watch came exactly as described. Both gold and silver tone worked great with his silver/gold wedding band. The price here could not be beat---similar watch at jewelry store marked 2-3 times more expensive. My Father loved this on Christmas morning and I've seen him wearing it every time he visits. I purchased the woman's version for my Mother as well. Now, what to do with the bag of old watches?!!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Washington state,  Jan 22, 2013

This was a birthday gift for our son. He was very pleased with the watch. We had taken it out of the box in advance to set the time and date. The watch keeps very accurate time and is an attractive size and style. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from Az,  Jan 18, 2013

The only negative for me is that the date is very hard to set if you have large hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great looking watch and keeps perfect time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

Love this watch..........got it for my husband who had a seiko watch for a number of years, loved this one, but had to replace the battery frequently.......it is older, he has another watch he wears for special occasions/vacation, but every day he loved his seiko..........he wanted to try the eco drive watch because of the frequent replacement of the battery in his other watch.......so we looked on line for one with great recommendations and the citizen looked great! I have always owned citizen, (his wife) love mine........so we decided to try this one because of the darker face, the beauty of the pewter/gold combo, and the other great reviews. Yes it is beautiful, accurate, and he loves it. It was our 40th anniversary, we gave eachother other gifts as well, but this was actually, the most welcome one of all!! I would highly recommend this watch for beauty, precision, accuracy, and the citizen name. It was too big, we took it to a jeweler who only charged $ 5. to remove 3 links...........surprised by that deal, and the jeweler said......great watch!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, it was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was larger than my husbands wrist, but we were able to go to a jeweler and have it sized appropriately for $ 5 , less than what we expected based upon other reviews, so we were pleasantly surprised!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, we have only had the watch for 3 weeks, but it is what we hoped for and this is our first experience with an eco drive watch and all seems to be great! Happy we do deal with a battery anymore!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two- watch
 from Pelham, Alabama,  Jan 4, 2013

I gave this to my husband as a Christmas gift. Fits him perfectly. He is six foot four. He just loves it. Thanks again for a great product from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2012

I ordered long ago and have been saving for a Christmas gift. It was well received...my husband loves the look and it fit his large wrist perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have only had it one day, but appears to be a quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold watch
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 20, 2012

I was happy to see how we'll the watch was made. I am very glad I bought it. Anyone who bought the watch would not be unhappy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was designed and made very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 9, 2012

Great watch at a good price. Love it. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Sharp!
 from Kent, WA,  Oct 4, 2012

This was a birthday gift for my husband, who was pleasantly surprised. He likes the Eco-Drive as it will save money on batteries, and it looks good whether he is dressed for work or casually . He has received numerous complements from co-workers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch for a great price!
 from Los Angeles suburb,  May 26, 2012

I bought it for my husband who has 20+ watches. From a fake Rolex to a couple of real TAGs, about 4 Seikos, etc.....but not a single Eco Drive. He takes 2 or 3 watches at a time to get new batteries. Kinetics does not work for a guy like him. So, for our anniversary I thought I would get him one that he never needs to worry about replacing batteries. I wouldn't spend a fortune in case a picky guy like him does not like it. So I picked this one for the price and the nice looks that works dressy or casual. I was very glad when he opened it and liked it right away. It is thin and lightweight so he can wear it "daily". He likes the golden rim also. I wouldn't dare tell him how much (how less) I spent! It arrived quick as all other overstock items I've purchased, and I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two-tone Watch
 from Lady Lake, Fl,  Feb 17, 2012

It is a great watch for the price. It's good looking and I am very please with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two-tone Watch
 from Los Angeles, California,  Feb 16, 2012

Most of the watches available are in quartz and it is so impractical to be having batteries replaced ever so often. The eco drive is a very good concept and I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it was shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed to have the sizing adjusted to my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would buy again it was well represented amd fair priced

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as it showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful purchase
 from Oregon,  Jan 26, 2012

I got this watch as a gift for my husband and he loves it....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Great Watch!
 from Madison WI,  Jan 18, 2012

About ten years ago, purchased a Pulsar watch from O.Com. Was very satisfied with the watch. After that time, it is looking a little shabby, but still works fine, keeps good time. Decided that I needed a new watch, and came back to O.com website. Found several watches and then went to manufacturer websites, amazon and others. Decided on three watches, checked price on each on several websites. Purchased this watch from O.com because it was my favorite and your price was right. Believe it was a great decision on my part. Am very happy with the Citizen Brand and the features and value it offers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and watch matched well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is fine, did have one link on the bracelet removed, now fits fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the quality of the product I purchased is excellent. I like the appearance and eco-drive feature. Have received a number or kudos on the watch.s
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Chicago,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a great looking watch. It looks like a more expensive watch than what I paid. Great for all occasions, looks very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top