Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch at an Incredible Price
 from Huntington Beach CA,  Jun 16, 2013

I thought of purchasing this type of watch for my father as a Christmas gift when a few months earlier he brought me a bag of watches with dead batteries. I have been using a Citizen Eco-Drive watch for >10 years, and I've never replaced the battery. The watch came exactly as described. Both gold and silver tone worked great with his silver/gold wedding band. The price here could not be beat---similar watch at jewelry store marked 2-3 times more expensive. My Father loved this on Christmas morning and I've seen him wearing it every time he visits. I purchased the woman's version for my Mother as well. Now, what to do with the bag of old watches?!!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Washington state,  Jan 22, 2013

This was a birthday gift for our son. He was very pleased with the watch. We had taken it out of the box in advance to set the time and date. The watch keeps very accurate time and is an attractive size and style. Well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from Az,  Jan 18, 2013

The only negative for me is that the date is very hard to set if you have large hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great looking watch and keeps perfect time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

Love this watch..........got it for my husband who had a seiko watch for a number of years, loved this one, but had to replace the battery frequently.......it is older, he has another watch he wears for special occasions/vacation, but every day he loved his seiko..........he wanted to try the eco drive watch because of the frequent replacement of the battery in his other watch.......so we looked on line for one with great recommendations and the citizen looked great! I have always owned citizen, (his wife) love mine........so we decided to try this one because of the darker face, the beauty of the pewter/gold combo, and the other great reviews. Yes it is beautiful, accurate, and he loves it. It was our 40th anniversary, we gave eachother other gifts as well, but this was actually, the most welcome one of all!! I would highly recommend this watch for beauty, precision, accuracy, and the citizen name. It was too big, we took it to a jeweler who only charged $ 5. to remove 3 links...........surprised by that deal, and the jeweler said......great watch!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, it was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was larger than my husbands wrist, but we were able to go to a jeweler and have it sized appropriately for $ 5 , less than what we expected based upon other reviews, so we were pleasantly surprised!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, we have only had the watch for 3 weeks, but it is what we hoped for and this is our first experience with an eco drive watch and all seems to be great! Happy we do deal with a battery anymore!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two- watch
 from Pelham, Alabama,  Jan 4, 2013

I gave this to my husband as a Christmas gift. Fits him perfectly. He is six foot four. He just loves it. Thanks again for a great product from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2012

I ordered long ago and have been saving for a Christmas gift. It was well received...my husband loves the look and it fit his large wrist perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have only had it one day, but appears to be a quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold watch
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 20, 2012

I was happy to see how we'll the watch was made. I am very glad I bought it. Anyone who bought the watch would not be unhappy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was designed and made very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 9, 2012

Great watch at a good price. Love it. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Sharp!
 from Kent, WA,  Oct 4, 2012

This was a birthday gift for my husband, who was pleasantly surprised. He likes the Eco-Drive as it will save money on batteries, and it looks good whether he is dressed for work or casually . He has received numerous complements from co-workers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch for a great price!
 from Los Angeles suburb,  May 26, 2012

I bought it for my husband who has 20+ watches. From a fake Rolex to a couple of real TAGs, about 4 Seikos, etc.....but not a single Eco Drive. He takes 2 or 3 watches at a time to get new batteries. Kinetics does not work for a guy like him. So, for our anniversary I thought I would get him one that he never needs to worry about replacing batteries. I wouldn't spend a fortune in case a picky guy like him does not like it. So I picked this one for the price and the nice looks that works dressy or casual. I was very glad when he opened it and liked it right away. It is thin and lightweight so he can wear it "daily". He likes the golden rim also. I wouldn't dare tell him how much (how less) I spent! It arrived quick as all other overstock items I've purchased, and I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two-tone Watch
 from Lady Lake, Fl,  Feb 17, 2012

It is a great watch for the price. It's good looking and I am very please with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Men's Eco-Drive Two-tone Watch
 from Los Angeles, California,  Feb 16, 2012

Most of the watches available are in quartz and it is so impractical to be having batteries replaced ever so often. The eco drive is a very good concept and I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how it was shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed to have the sizing adjusted to my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would buy again it was well represented amd fair priced

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as it showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful purchase
 from Oregon,  Jan 26, 2012

I got this watch as a gift for my husband and he loves it....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Great Watch!
 from Madison WI,  Jan 18, 2012

About ten years ago, purchased a Pulsar watch from O.Com. Was very satisfied with the watch. After that time, it is looking a little shabby, but still works fine, keeps good time. Decided that I needed a new watch, and came back to O.com website. Found several watches and then went to manufacturer websites, amazon and others. Decided on three watches, checked price on each on several websites. Purchased this watch from O.com because it was my favorite and your price was right. Believe it was a great decision on my part. Am very happy with the Citizen Brand and the features and value it offers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and watch matched well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is fine, did have one link on the bracelet removed, now fits fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the quality of the product I purchased is excellent. I like the appearance and eco-drive feature. Have received a number or kudos on the watch.s
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Chicago,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a great looking watch. It looks like a more expensive watch than what I paid. Great for all occasions, looks very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Research Triangle Park, NC,  Dec 28, 2011

Excellent value for the money. Wanted a watch that I did not have to worry about replacing batteries at a reasonable price. Also fit my wrist well since I do not like the huge 40mm watches so I spent a lot of time trying to find one with the right size and that looked good in casual and formal situations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Morning View, Ky,  Nov 29, 2011

I got this for my husband for our wedding. He loved it! I have bought Citizen watches in the past and this one appears to be of great quality. It looks great with his dressier clothes. Would purchase a watch from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing but it is a watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Whitehall,PA,  Oct 7, 2011

This watch i give 1-10 a huge TEN! My boyfriend loved it and so did I. Its such good quality and very nice. I'd def. recommend it for anyone who likes a little bling =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesnt even compare to the actual watch itself in person. The watch is much better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch was alittle big. My boyfriend needs to take one or two links out for it to fit snug and not loose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks amazing. Very shiny and rich looking. It looks like a five hundred dollar watch not a one hundred dollar watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific buy
 from Nashville, Tn,  Aug 22, 2011

Watch arrived in a timely manner. Is a really beautiful watch and my husband really loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought