Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Research Triangle Park, NC,  Dec 28, 2011

Excellent value for the money. Wanted a watch that I did not have to worry about replacing batteries at a reasonable price. Also fit my wrist well since I do not like the huge 40mm watches so I spent a lot of time trying to find one with the right size and that looked good in casual and formal situations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Whitehall,PA,  Oct 7, 2011

This watch i give 1-10 a huge TEN! My boyfriend loved it and so did I. Its such good quality and very nice. I'd def. recommend it for anyone who likes a little bling =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesnt even compare to the actual watch itself in person. The watch is much better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch was alittle big. My boyfriend needs to take one or two links out for it to fit snug and not loose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks amazing. Very shiny and rich looking. It looks like a five hundred dollar watch not a one hundred dollar watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Ventura, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

This is an awesome find, love the piece and so excited for my father to see it. Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2011

Very nice watch. Delivered to a different location on time as scheduled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Gift
 from Newport, RI,  Dec 3, 2010

Recently purchased this for watch for the boyfriend for our anniversary. He absolutely loves it! The watch itself is beautiful (the black face is super sharp) & the packaging was outstanding. Will have to take a couple of links out for the perfect fit, which surprised me as he is a bigger guy, but better too big than too small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with this watch
 from western australia,  Nov 18, 2010

I bought this watch for my husband. It meets all his requirements, easy to read face, no batteries or wind up, classy watch band. Very fast postage to Australia, received quicker than items from some Australian firms. Fantastic tracking all the way to arrival at the door. I would recommend this site and this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Eco-Drive watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 11, 2010

I bought my husband a Citizen Eco-Drive watch for his birthday from Overstock.com. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The watch is beautiful and the price was exceptional. I received it within a few days after ordering. I would definitely recommend this product and Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Watch
 from Granbury, TX,  Apr 17, 2010

Nice watch and works perfectly. Beautiful design and love the two tone silver and gold with black face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from new jersey,  Feb 6, 2010

The watch arrived in great condition,packed very well, Directions or the watch was very easy to read.I have had many people ask what store did i get it from,when I told them overstock.they seemed surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Shepherdstown, WV,  Feb 2, 2010

Bought this watch as a Christmas present for my 20 year old son. He is thrilled by it...classy to look at, well made AND no batteries to replace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Men's Watch
 from Benson, NC,  Jan 27, 2010

This is a beautiful watch and very reasonably priced. I purchased as a birthday gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eco-Drive
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 13, 2010

This is a real nice watch. Keeps perfect time and will never need a battery or winding. Matches perfect with my two tone wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen's Mens Eco Drive Watch
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 7, 2010

I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas and he loves it. It's not too big or heavy, so it's comfortable to wear. He had to have a link removed from the band for a good fit, but otherwise it keeps good time and is an attractive watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Eco-Drive
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 7, 2010

This watch is amazing and the price was unreal. It was a gift for my father and he was blown away and thought I spent WAY more than I did. I will DEFINITELY use overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 7, 2010

This is a really handsome men's watch...my husband loves it. The band was very generous in length, we had to remove 4 links for it to fit his wrist. And of course, the Eco-Drive is fabulous...no battery needed ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2009

Beautiful!!!! bought it as an anniversary present for my dad who loves dressy watches but hates dealing with them once the battery runs out and he LOVED it! I was very pleased with the fast shipping and with the elegance of the watch. great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from BC, Canada,  Dec 22, 2009

The watch was in beatiful conditon it worked well when I started it. It was easy to adjust date and time and the look of the watch was just elegant, This was a present for my husband ane he simply loved the watch. We had been looking for a new watch for him since the summer time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MALE
 from TEXAS,  Sep 9, 2009

I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL WATCHES FROM OVERSTOCK AND THIS IS MY PICK OF THE LOT. GREAT LOOKING, RELATIVELY THIN AND NOT TOO LARGE. I CONSIDER THIS WATCH WHEN I WANT TO WEAR SOMETHING "CLASSY." I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE BI-METAL LOOK. THE BLACK FACE COMBINED WITH THE REFLECTIVE HANDS MAKES IT EASY TO TELL TIME IN THE BRIGHT SUNLIGHT. THE DAY/DATE IS LOCATED AT THE THREE O'CLOCK POSITION. I LIKE THIS BETTER THAN THE SIX O'CLOCK POSITION. THE SOLAR CELL IS THE TOPPING ON THE CAKE. NO REPLACING THE BATTERY EVERY TWO OR THREE YFEARS. THIS IS A "BEST BUY."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He liked it
 from Bay Area, Northern California,  Jul 10, 2009

Gave it to my husband for Father's Day, and he's been impressed. I have another EcoDrive watch myself and like it a lot. I have many watches but always gravitate toward that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citizens mens eco-drive two tone wiatch
 from new port richey,fl.,  Jul 10, 2009

i like this watch for it's looks and it's comfort and the price was excellent. over stock .com sent this watch in a very short time span.thank you,john

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought