For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Citizen eco drive watch was at the right price
 from Summerville, South Carolins.,  May 15, 2013

I had been looking for that product before. The price was right at and I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very good product and I like it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Eco Drive Wristwatch
 from Swansea, MA,  May 7, 2013

Excellent value for the money. Can be worn casually or business dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Watch!
 from Richmond, Va.,  Dec 8, 2012

I bought an Eco-drive last year and I wanted to give my husband one to replace a watch which wore out. He really likes it because the expansion band is a perfect fit and it has the day/date feature. Most of all, he will not have to have a battery replaced. It keeps time very well, and it is exactly what he wanted at a price I could afford. If you are looking for a watch for all occasions with no battery to replace, this is it. If you are man with a large wrist like my husband, and you want an Eco-drive, then get this watch. Only drawback is that the dial is not luminous, but my husband can live with that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual watch is even better looking than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. The expansion band fit my husband without having to go to a jeweler for adjustment.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good!
 from Sedona,AZ,  Jul 20, 2012

Watch was exactually what we wanted, plus the price was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 19, 2010

This is a beautiful watch and when my husband received it for Valentine's Day, he really loved it. The ONLY thing about this watch I would change would be the band. It has a stretchy band and I think tihs nice of a watch should've had a traditional, clasp band. At any rate, he loves it and wears it everyday. That's the nice thing too, he can wear it daily. It can fit with casual or dress clothes. I made a great choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2009

This watch works great and looks great. It is simple yet has all the qualities my hubby wanted: two-tone, seconds hand, date, water resistant. What a bonus that it will never need a battery changed! We would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen watch
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2009

Has both the day of the week and the date easily viewable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad watch band
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 11, 2011

Like the watch but the band broke multiple times. Finally had to replace it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My only problem is not with the watch, per se, but with the lack of information in the owner's booklet telling you how to take links out of the band, which was too big as received. I couldn't figure it out and finally had to take the watch to a jewelry repair place to have it done.I think there should either be some instructions on how to do it yourself, or, if that's generally beyond most purchasers capability, at least a statement that most watch/jewelry repair places can make the adjustment.I got lucky - I took it into a place near me and they took out 3 links for a total charge of $5.00, so all ended happily. But I would have appreciated some guidance in the owners booklet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top