Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no
 from Olympia, WA,  Oct 9, 2013

It is a very good watch. Any body who wants to reward himself by the purchase of a time keeeper should purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 25, 2012

Beautiful watch, substantial weight, nice color choice other than black. My husband loves it. Simple, without bells and whistles we don't need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Gift
 from louisville ky,  Feb 1, 2012

Bought this for my husband and it was the best buy - affordable, solar powered, good brand. It looks great - and it was like 20% less than at the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the watch is excellent
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 9, 2012

Citizen brand is my first,with no batteries to change,should last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good i new what i purchased from the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to remove 3-links for the proper fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ease in setting the time and date
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cleveland,oh,  Sep 6, 2011

Received quickly and exactly what I ordered. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 4, 2015

My son's loves it and he has received NUMEROUS compliments. I'm over joyed with his happiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Jan 28, 2015

The knob to set the day/date is not working properly. I had to turn it multiple times to advance by one day but it's working fine for the date. I don't know how this watch passed the quality control at the factory. Next time I will buy at a brick and mortar store so I could check the item beforehand. I didn't return it because I can live with it but it's annoying. I have 3 citizen eco drive bought at the store and they are all perfect. The first one was bought 10 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and easy to read dial
 from Arizona,  Oct 2, 2012

Bought this for my husband and he loved it. Would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to read dial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought