Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2010

Bought this watch as a christmas gift for my dad. The watch is sleek, elegant and would compliment his suits. I could tell that it was made from a good quality leather. Thought the face was a little small but my dad loved it and said it was the best gift i ever gave him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Strap Too Short
 from Upstate NY,  May 2, 2010

I bought this for my husband, as he is a watch collector. He really likes the style of it, but when he wears it, the watch face isn't centered on his wrist. One of the straps is too short, so the watch sits askew. Anyone else have this problem? He has an average size wrist, so that's not the problem, and has never had that problem with any of the other watches he owns. Other than that it's really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet Elegant
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 6, 2013

Looks nicer in person! My boyf is super picky and has small hands but the citizen fits perfect and goes well with anything he wears. Great gift!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch.
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 2, 2012

I get a lot of compliments on this watch. I love the fact I'll never have to replace a battery. Absolutley beautiful. Worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is more beutiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is a great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it!
 from Provo, UT,  Nov 1, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday present. I'm very excited to see his face when I give him the watch. =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch has style
 from Palmer, MA,  Sep 23, 2011

This watch was clean and stylist. I like the Eco-drive because I should never need to replace the battery which can be a real pain to replace. I would recomment it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Sonoma, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

My husband saw a commercial for a dress watch and said he wanted one,. This watch might look too small on his big wrist but it's a very nice watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Dec 18, 2010

I bought this watch for myself and was very pleased. It is very lightweight, simple, and elegant. I use it for formal and casual occasions, even with some T-shirts. I like the fact that I don't need a battery, however if you don't use it for an extended amount of time you will have to place it near a light source for a few hours before using it. Never the less I was very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Mississippi,  Jun 26, 2010

Citizen is a great watch! It was exactly what my fiance was looking for and I couldn't find it at any jewelry store or watch shop. Great deal and great watch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jun 13, 2010

Bought this for our anniversary. My husband is very picky and has a thin wrist so it is very hard to find men's watches that suit him and that he likes. He absolutely loves it! He is totally sold on the eco battery as he is forever forgetting to wind up his other watches. Very elegant and simple design is perfect for everyday wear and formal. The band has gorgeous soft leather on the inside and is comfortable for long periods. The face is clear, time is easily read and the whole watch is super light. Totally worth 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from Illinois,  Apr 16, 2010

Nice watch, good quality. Looked exactly like the photos. For the price, I feel this is a great buy. Sylish and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this as a holiday gift for my boyfriend, who typically dresses relatively casually. The design (small face, monochromatic color scheme...) is suitable for both casual and more formal outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top