Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love this watch this is the second Citizen Eco Drive that I own. I recommend it to anyone. It is stylish and you never need a battery. I love the way it looks, like a million bucks and it is affordable. I bought a second one because of its durability and its beauty. I am sure you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen's Eco Drive Women's Watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2009

The watch arrived quickly. Packaged wonderfully. The watch is everything I dreamed of owning and am very proud to wear it. It is an outstanding value. I saved over $150 buying this watch on Overstock vs. the jewelery store at the mall. Very Satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas gift for myself. It is a nice watch. I had to have 2 links removed so it would fit my wrist. I am slightly disappointed, as the face of the watch is larger than I anticipated (or wanted). Another review compared it to the size of a quarter and it is definitely larger than a quarter. Other than that, I have no complaints so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Jax, FL,  Jun 28, 2012

I bought this for my wife and she wears it EVERY day. She is a nurse so it endures the elements and is still a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CITIZEN ECO DRIVE WATCH
 from BALTIMORE,MARYLAND,  Jun 1, 2012

THE PICTURE IS ACCURATE AND IT IS A CITIZEN.I LOVE THIS WATCH

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from tx,  Mar 25, 2012

great watch, looks professional and long lasting. and no winding or batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my 2nd one of this type of citizen watch. the first one lasted 9 years until I lost it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY WATCH!!!!!
 from San diego, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

I love this watch. It's hardy and attractive!! It looks great with casual outfits, career wear as well as for an evening out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Houston, tx,  Aug 31, 2011

Beautiful watch! Have had lots of compliments. Love the mother of pearl background and diamond accents! Great for casual or fancy occasions!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with watch
 from Atlanta,  Dec 15, 2010

I have enjoyed wearing this watch. It is stylish and easily read. The diamonds are a little small but still they offer some sparkle. The Mother of Pearl face is especially pretty and the fact that I never have to replace a battery is appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a BEAUTY!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2010

I bought this Citizen Eco-Drive Watch as a gift to myself. Stainless steel, diamonds, mother of pearl dial face and the fact that it never needs batteries? Why it's everything I ever dreamed of... the watch arrived lightening fast and when I took it out of the box, "Wow! What a BEAUTY!" Honestly, the photos doesn't do this watch justice. It is so meticulously crafted with such obvious care and I can definitely wear this watch everyday -- whether it's a casual or dressy occasion. I promise you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought