Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Face was strange
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 12, 2011

I loved the bracelet! The gold and silver shiny and brushed metal bracelet was the reason I bought it in the first place. And the thin, wide links it has are harder to find than you would think. But the mother-of-pearl face was not attractive. It had an iridescent look to it that was just too much. It made it look cheap because from certain angles it is was very green. If not for that, I would love this watch but it is going back. Maybe they're not all as iridescent as the one I got. If it were just pearly it would be beautiful. I kept trying it on, thinking I could get past it because otherwise the watch looks like a real splurge. I just can't accept the color of the face. Too bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizens Riva watch
 from VA,  Mar 1, 2011

this watch fit my criteria perfectly; no more batteries, two tone stainless w/diamonds - goes with all my jewelry, date display and the hands glow in the dark. I originally ordered the Lucia (similar in style) and returned it as I prefer the more sturdy weight of this watch... feels good on the wrist. The return was no problem. Very satisfied with Overstock's customer service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch!
 from east,  Jan 20, 2011

delivered on time, love citizen watches- have 2! Eco drive is wonderful have had my first one for 8 years. The water resistance ratings stand up to the test in the ocean, in the pool and shower so no worries if you forget to take it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 Jul 14, 2010

This watch looks really great. The diamonds aren't as big as they look in picture but neither is the watch. The entire face is only about the size of a nickle and the whole "watch" part the size of a quarter so it is almost like a petite large faced watch. I love it and have had many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Gift!
 from Missouri,  May 20, 2010

We bought this watch as a Christmas gift for our future daughter-in-law. It is simply gorgeous! She loves it very much and especially appreciates the "Eco-drive". We thought she didn't wear watches, but learned she had several watches laying in a drawer with with dead batteries. So, this was perfect. As stated in other reviews, it is smaller than it appears in the photos, but is still a beautiful watch and a good value from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for every day
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 21, 2013

This is a perfect watch for every day yet nice enough to wear for a more formal event. Not having a battery to replace is a bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Everyday Watch
 from The Woodlands, Texas,  Nov 10, 2013

Its a great timepiece for everyday that is elegant and classy. The diamonds are not as big as the ladies would want, however the mother of pearl face really does make the piece stand out. It's light, not heavy and prefect for smaller wrists. You can also dress the watch down which is nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
na
 from Burghill, OH,  Dec 27, 2012

Watch is beautiful, unfortunately I had to return it, my wife did not like how small the date was....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress watch
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 30, 2012

I wanted this as a dressy watch. I saw it at a jewelry store but for about $100.00 more than on O. It is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exqctly what I wanted and expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fantastic!
 from Central California,  Apr 26, 2012

I love, love this watch. Sleek and elegant, and matches all my clothes. The fact that there are no more watch batteries to deal with is cool! I will have a couple of links removed as my wrist is pretty thin, but I cant wait to wear it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price compared to retail
 from Oregon,  Mar 7, 2012

A great price for the quality of the watch. Suitable for work without being over the top.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly well, diamonds are small
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch !
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 1, 2012

Really loved the watch! Alot smaller then I thought it would be, but great for everyday wear. Diamonds are small. Good purchase and I'm happy with the watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller then I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Citizen watches, great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Time Is It?
 from Howell, NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

I liked everthing about this watch, but when I put it on, the watch face just looked too small. On someone else's wrist it might look just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch face looked big, but it was really small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate, but the watch face was too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a well made timepiece. I liked everything about it, except the watch face, too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Florence, SC,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this watch as a gift to myself and I love it. I wear it everyday and have gotten a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, but the diamonds do look bigger in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product with just enough bling!
 from La Canada, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

I was delighted when I received my new Eco-Drive Watch from Overstock. It is just what I was looking for, good for an everyday watch, with enough pizazz to wear when out on the town. I have been wearing it every day since I received it! Thanks Overstock for a great product at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well as a bracelet, still deciding whether to take out a link or two.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality proven over time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Eco-Drive 'Riva' Women's Diamond Watch
 from New England,  Nov 8, 2011

I already owned another Citizen Eco-Drive watch and I love the concept. I was looking for a different style than the previous one and decided I liked the look and value of purchasing this watch from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image could be better
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good - runs well
 from Southwestern Michigan (Watervliet),  Oct 3, 2011

This watch is all it was said to be. It looks good and I wear it every day. Runs well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Aug 12, 2011

This is a gift for my grandaughter, I have not given it to her yet-----It is a 25th birthday gift and she will receive August 20.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? osfa
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Northern California,  Sep 28, 2010

This was a gift for my advanced degree graduation. It is a lovely watch, however I was a little disappointed that for the price, the"diamonds" are almost impossible to see. I was also surprised to see that it was bigger than I had expected as one of the reviews led me to believe the face was smaller. It can be worn as a daily watch not for dressing up. The shopping experience was easy and I was kept informed of the anticipated delivery. I will definitely shop Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top