Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Oklahoma City Mom,  Jul 21, 2011

My husband loves this watch! He is 6'5"---big guy----it is great for dressy occasions, office, and just casual hanging about days! Very versatile----love the no battery or shaking needed to keep it going---

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable, high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2011

Maybe it's the green reactive hands and markers reflecting on the shiny surface, but the dial appears more green than black. This is a daily wear watch. No worries if its scratched or stolen, since it was soo cheap. It feels, and looks really good. Not noticeably lighter than traditional stainless steel watches I've had in the past. But, the titanium won't make you break out if you have sensitive skin, like stainless steel does. This was supposed to be the watch I wore in place of the ****, because of the neighborhood I work in. But this looks just as good, and I can buy 10 for the price I paid for the ****.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Maybe it's the green reactive hands and markers, but it appears more green than black.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 26, 2011

This is a beautiful titanium watch. The bracelet fits on neatly and snaps to a comfortable close. I took it to a local jeweler to have extra links taken out and found the identical watch priced at $100 more than I had paid thru Overstock.com. I am a very happy camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40th b. day gift for hubby
 from Northwest CT,  Jan 15, 2011

My husband has always wanted a Citizen Eco-Drive so I got him the Men's Titanium for his 40th birthday. He LOVES IT. His birthday is just after the holidays so I ordered it on 12/23 and figured regular shipping would do and wouldn't have to pay alot for expedited shipping. The watch showed up the very next day. So he actually got it for X-Mas. The watch is very nice to wear with jeans or even a little dressy. We went to a local jewler to have a link or 2 taken out. He had the same watch for almost twice the price. All in all, a great experience, great watch and we are both very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens watch
 from Deerfield, Virginia,  Jan 12, 2011

The watch I purchased for my husband this Christmas was of great quality and my husband was quite pleased! I will continue to purchase other items from Overstock.com in the future. Delivery was very prompt and in great shape when recieved. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buying experience
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 12, 2011

The purchasing process was nice and easy; there were helpful reviews and shipping was very timely, and my husband LOVED the watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 6, 2011

The watch is everything I expected it to be from Citizen. Although, the picture doesn't show well that the dials have a greenish hue to them so it wasn't as what I had anticipated. Overall a great watch that my husband loves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from dallas , tx,  Dec 23, 2010

really nice watch .... band runs a bit small but no problem ordering links .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizens Eco-Drive Watch
 from North Carolina,  Dec 21, 2010

Beautiful watch. I am giving as a gift so I can't speak for the recipient, but I am well pleased. Shipped very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' It
 from Albuquerque,  Dec 10, 2010

I bought this watch for Christmas for my roommate because I already have a Citizen Titanium watch, a SkyHawk, which I absolutely LOVE. I used to have a large collection of watches, but because I fell in love with my SkyHawk so much and never wore any of the others any more, I sold them all or gave them all away. The titanium is SO LIGHT! My roommate was needing a watch, and my SkyHawk, according to him, had too much stuff on it, and he only needed one with a date and that told the time. It's not even Christmas yet but I already gave it to him. He says he LOVES it, said to give it 5 stars, says it's so light he feels sometimes like he doesn't even have it on. He says it keeps very accurate time (about 2 & 1/2 weeks he's had it). He says it's nice and gets lots of compliments. He also loves that it will never need a battery. I told him that if he likes his as much as I like mine, it will likely be the last watch he owns. He said if it lasts, he will be happy with it forever. There are no negatives. The band is very large, and I removed about 5 or 6 of the links, but it fits him well now. I cannot speak higher about how well I like these Eco Drive titaniums. They ROCK!!! Very highly recommended. Very high quality at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!!!
 from Vicksburg MS,  Sep 21, 2010

Gave as a gift. He really likes it and wears it all the time. Looks great casual and more dressy occassions. It is a substantial watch, but not too big or heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from canada,  Jun 23, 2010

This watch is a great watch! I ordered it because i liked the fact that there wasn't so much going on with the watch ex, 2 other watches on 1 ect. Great service, and was faster then expected which worked perfect as it was a father's day gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jun 3, 2010

I just ordered this for my dad online today. I was about to go to xxx to purchase this and the price at overstock is a steal! xxx is selling this same exact watch for $250 (sale price $200) today. I could not be more happy. Can't wait til it arrives! Glad I checked overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loved it
 from Washington, DC,  May 23, 2010

I gave this watch to my husband as a anniversary gift and he loved it. It is very light and sturdy. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality but Plain Looks
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 21, 2010

I purchased this watch for a few reasons. First: it's a Citizen and has Eco-Drive. Second: It's titanium. I like large watches but, they can be very heavy, and Third: I can wear it diving. Titanium watches are much lighter, as is this watch. It has a clean simple look, sharp yet not gaudy. I would have preferred the traditional grey coloring of many titanium watches but couldn't find a Citizen in that color. This watch goes with any clothing and always looks sharp. I highly recommend it and, at this price, it cannot be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, great price
 from Ohio,  Apr 21, 2010

Love the watch. Looks fantastic and is versatile--I can wear it with a casual outfit and even when I dress up a bit. This same watch is $250 in a department store, but is a great deal here at xxx. My watch arrived rather soon after I placed the order. I recommend purchasing this watch at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from Pollock Pines CA,  Apr 11, 2010

I recently purchased this watch for my hubby for our silver wedding anniversary. In addition to being a nice looking timepiece, he loves the fact that he does not have to wind the watch or buy batteries for it. He likes that it also shows the date. So far it has kept perfect time. He's really happy with this gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better in Person...
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 17, 2010

Great watch! Looks even better in person. An excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch!
 Mar 4, 2010

I got this watch for my boyfriend and he loves it! It is light weight and looks great. Everyone compliments him on how nice it looks! They also think that it is more expensive than it really was - I think it retails for more than $250!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citizen eco
 from dallas tx,  Mar 3, 2010

very handsome watch. love the lifetime battery situation. everything about it seems solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought