Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A classy watch
 from Santa Barbara,  Dec 2, 2013

I bought this watch for my husband. He is happy with it and I love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad watch
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

After leaving in sunlight to charge up the watch still would not function, I returned to Citizen for warranty repair at my expense. It is now on its way back so we'll see when it gets here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watch did not function upon arrival
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding excellence
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 6, 2012

I must say I've been wearing my watch for 2 weeks now and I'm still very satisfied with the overall quality, style, comfortability, practicality.. As well as the innovation for using solar power- this wouldn't lose time if you'd kept it under the bed for an entire week... So two thumbs up great find. I'm very glad I bought this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I had anticipated! Was worried it may be small, not true very great fit... I'm 5'10" 160lbs
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. True name brand quality.. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Meridian<MS,  Nov 22, 2012

This watch looked good on the site, but I was even more impressed when I received it a couple of days ago. T he hour markers glitter in the light and really gives this watch an up scale look. The size is perfect. With an average sized wrist some watches appear to be too small, while others are, in my opinion, just too large. This one, at 40 mm is perfect, not to mention never needing a battery because of the eco-drive system. Great watch!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real close but did not quite do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Eco Drive
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2012

Eco Drive is to watches what Hybrid to the the cars, except better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close enogh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classy everyday watch
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 22, 2012

Great everyday watch. I've worn it often since it arrived (a couple of weeks now). It worked immediately out of the box, so far it keeps time accurately, has not suffered any visible damage the inevitable contact it has made with various doorframes and dressers and such. The hands glow in the dark after being exposed to light, and when well-charged they will glow for quite some time. The band was a little stiff at first, but that is to be expected with any leather band and is now breaking in as I wear it more. If the marketing is true and the eco-drive means I'll never need to replace the battery, I am likely to have and wear this watch for quite some time. It fits casual, business and dressy outfits great, a very nice versatile watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit. Pics made it look maybe a little small, but its fills my wrist without being awkwardly large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems strong (so far). I'm a little clumsy and knock it against things sometimes, so far no scratches or visible damage.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Maryland,  Dec 30, 2011

Great gift find! This watch was for my dad and he loved it! It is a sleek design and not too flashy but the main thing he liked was not having to change the battery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described, but remember- no seconds hand
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

Beautiful watch. Sometimes look just to look and not for the time. My first grownup watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate display of watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought