Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from sydney Australia,  Sep 22, 2010

A great watch easy to use, very stylish and a great water sports watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Timepiece
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Mar 3, 2010

This is an awesome looking timepiece. I own several different watches from various companies. This one is one of my favorites. I gave it four stars because the watch band(though it is great looking) does not fit my wrist the way I would like it too, but overall is a great watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 20, 2010

I bought this watch and absolutely love it. Classic look and great quality. Great watch for just about any occasion!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eco-Drive
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 28, 2010

I'm very pleased with this watch. The eco-drive and perpetual calendar are cool features. Wears comfortably and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 from Aiken, SC,  Dec 22, 2009

I had to search for a watch that has an alarm and is waterproof. This watch has both. This is an everyday watch that is attractive enough to wear as a dress watch. This watch is so gorgeous that I bought it for my boyfriend, we broke up, and I still wanted to give it to him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2009

This is a great watch, i've had it for a month now and no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 1, 2009

Watch was great. Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch
 from Villanova, PA,  Jan 10, 2011

I love the Citizen's watch that I ordered for my son's 22nd birthday. He is thrilled with it - both for casual and for work. As always, Overstock was great to work with and I received the watch in time for Christmas!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought