Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to find
 from oregon,  Jun 6, 2012

I looked all over for an eco Citizen with a leather band. At last found it here and when I realized I was saving so much I was tempted to buy more than one. As always, very pleased with product and speedy delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A Citizen is a Citizen!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect, stunning watch. But hard to set!
 from South Australia,  Mar 17, 2012

First of all, the watch arrived in some rather spiffy packaging. But the time and date was a fair way off and I had to reset it, but it was just a massive pain in the bum. It has Spanish and English days on the calendar, making for some extremely confusing situations. But the quality is top notch. The watch looks stunning. And the solar power is bloody neat. Buy it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 14, 2012

Definitely smaller than it looks in picture. Beware, if you have bigger hands then this watch may look a little odd. However, it is a stylish watch and goes well with a night out or casual dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Eco-Drive Men's Black Leather Strap Review
 from Saskatoon, SK,  Jan 31, 2012

Everything is great and what I expected with the watch. However, the international shipping (to Canada) was extremely problematic. I am hopinh this will be the first and least time I encounter the DHL in this city. No door notifications, e-mail notifications or any information was provided about my shipment. I don't think you should have to chase around for a service that has been paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizens Eco-Drive Men's Watch
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a really nice watch, can be casual or dress up. My husband loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased as a every day use originally,much to elegant,and sharp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sound,functional,dependable,sharp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loved it
 from toledo ohio,  Nov 13, 2011

Bought for husbands' birthday. He loved it. It is a handsome, not too large watch. Very elegant, but can be casual also. My 25 year old son said he would wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic watch
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 16, 2011

Classic watch with a clean design. A little upscale to wear with a tee shirt but still doable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citizen Watch Super Looking & Sleek Short on Time
 from Westlake Village, CA,  Oct 15, 2011

My husband was very happy with the watch and started wearing it immediately. He is a professional and would be using it daily while wearing a suit. When he got home the first day he said this watch is losing time . . .great! We followed directions for Eco Drive watch (solar). He was going out of town for a conference and once again wore it and indicated it stopped and lost time again at about 3:00 p.m. (Didn't like that time of day!1) So back it went to Overstock. I am still waiting for confirmation of my credit. I am looking again for another watch that looks like this one but not with Eco Drive. Maybe I just got the one that was defective, because I really liked the look of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fine was was sent back defective
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value but didn't like Eco feature
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 from Clark, CO,  Jan 25, 2011

I usually buy inexpensive watches that get discarded when the batteries go dead. I live in a very remote area and there is no one around here to replace watch batteries. The Eco-Drive is an obvious solution. It will never need a battery replacement. Its attractive, very accurate and not overly big. It has a very classy look that I really like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 10, 2011

Face was a little smaller that imagined but still a very nice watch. Lightweight, good fit, never needs a battery. Looks great while casual or dressed up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 8, 2010

I was very satisfies with this purchase. This watch is time-less and classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and great watch
 from Riverdale, NY,  Jan 14, 2010

I would recommended because is a great watch, My uncle really enjoy his watch,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citizen eco drive with black strap
 from california,  Jan 13, 2010

great watch, keeps perfect time, very nice looking,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 Jan 10, 2010

I loved giving this watch as a gift and my son loved receiving it. It's very handsome in a classic style, nicely packaged and very affordable. Definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 Dec 27, 2009

I purchased this watch as a Christmas gift for my son. He gave me a list with a couple to chose from. I decided on this watch because it looked classy. I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving it that it was just as nice in person as it appeared online. My Son was very pleased with the gift when he opened it . He was especially excited that he will never have to worry about changing the battery. As for the ordering process and time it took to receive the watch, I was very pleased on the ease of ordering and speed of delivery. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on Wednesday the next week. I thought that was pretty quick. I ordered it plenty early so I wasn't worried that it would be here before Christmas. Thanks Overstock for another great item for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is hot
 from San Diego,  Dec 23, 2009

Purchased this as a gift for my honey for Christmas and it was a great value. I was looking for something special and on the higher end, the combo of classic style in a modern watch was just what I needed. It will never go out of style and will hold a special memory for years to come. He's a gadget guy so the fact that it's powered by light adds the wow factor. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Dec 22, 2009

Being the owner of many watches this one is simply a plain classy watch suitable for any occasion. To date is keeping excellent time. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome site very good product
 from torrance,L.A. CA.,  May 13, 2009

citizen are known for durability and reasonably priced. they're fashionable ,trendy and can be worned casually or in formal attire.i wont consider myself as a fashion efficionado,but now a days ,here in l.a., who isn't. i just think it looks nice and i know it would last .so that means ,that i got a bargain and my moneys' worth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top