Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 20, 2016

Bought as a birthday gift for my son. He love's it. I like it better than the other brand that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Perry Morton
 Jul 1, 2016

Great product and price.Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT watch winder
 May 14, 2016

This is a great winder...I keep a Tag and a Breitling when they're not being worn and they haven't lost a minute!!! Great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and elengant
 Mar 19, 2016

Great looking clock winder. Class for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Mar 2, 2016

Very nice looking, keeps the watches working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double watch winder.
 Mar 1, 2016

Attractive appearance. Economically priced. Worth the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like it
 Jan 27, 2016

Looks good, is extremely quiet, and is keeping his automatic watches right on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Jan 2, 2016

Given as gift for Christmas. Was well received. Do no know about performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Dec 26, 2015

Gift for the husband, he loves it. Look more expensive than what I really paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly!
 Oct 9, 2015

Excellent product if you just have a few automatic watches. Has multiple timed and directional settings for flexibility. Runs quietly. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin watches!
 Sep 2, 2015

Looks great!! My Nephew loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch winder
 Jul 22, 2015

Gave it to my husband for Father's Day and he LOVES it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 Jul 3, 2015

I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day. It has three settings, is completely silent, beautiful, & keeps his watches wound! Perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Jun 30, 2015

Excellent watch winder on the market

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch winder
 May 29, 2015

Perfect value and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al
 May 1, 2015

Worked fine for two years, then stopped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Apr 21, 2015

This watch winder does the trick but is much nicer looking than others I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Abu Dhabi, UAE,  Aug 19, 2014

Had one of these before but it only lasted about 2 years before it stopped working. This product not only looks better, it does a better job of winding my watches and keep them wound. For the money, there is nothing better out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 from Dallas area,  Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful piece! Love it! The winder works well and is a nice addition to my husband's nightstand. I also love that it accommodates two watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wood - terrible
 from FL,  Jan 7, 2014

Terrible product; cheap and not wood as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought