Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Something Different
 from AZ,  Jul 10, 2013

My fiance and I decided on this ring because it was simple, no stones but still something different and unique. We did have to exchange it for a different size because the original size didn't fit comfortably. There was a small fee for the label but I ended up receiving a coupon so it evened out in the end. Even though we are not married yet, he is already wearing it. We love it and are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2013

I purchased this ring for my husband to wear while working out at his CrossFit gym. It looks great and does not scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Ok but could be better
 from Orlando, FL.,  Jun 22, 2013

Is a unique color in which I was looking for. Should be made in many other colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Montana,  May 17, 2013

Great looking ring, since I'm not married yet he hasn't worn it so I can't speak to the wear of the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality from what i can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Band Ring
 from USA,  Apr 5, 2013

I purchased two rings, one for my husband and the other for myself. We are traveling to Europe in the summer and will wear these bands as our wedding rings. I have learned long ago not to travel with expensive jewelry or items that hold sentimental value. I was not certain if my husband would like the ring style and color. When he opened the box and tried it on, he said it was perfect in everyway. Loved the color, sizing is correct and the fit comfortable. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality ring. I would not hesitate to recommend it to a friend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Kauai, HI,  Mar 30, 2013

I tend to lose or break wedding bands, so I decided to get some "cheap" rings- I got this one and a more narrow plain sterling silver one. Though I personally like the silver one better, mostly because it's more narrow and I prefer the smaller fit- I get LOTS of comments anytime I wear this "chocolate" colored ring. I have had dark Tungston, real yellow gold, silver, even a "twisty" ring- but this ring gets BY FAR the most admiration from people. It has scratched a few times already, so if you are a perfectionist and can't deal with those... you probably need a nicer ring. If you are a dude who likes a simple ring that stands out for being a little unique, but don't care about scratches and don't need a fancy ring- this is a nice choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RING SUGGESTION WAS PERFECT
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 24, 2013

She told me the color was a memory from her mother that Past away, so I'm glad that I secretly picked it out. All smiles this way ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same actually ....
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can't beat stainless steel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

Very Nice ring. The color is actually a more radiant dark brown, which was nice. Highly recommend. Great sizing as well, spot on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than Expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Everett Washington,  Jan 11, 2013

I live this ring I kind of feel bad that is so cheap and I want to get my Husband a better right but I love the color of this one so right now I am procrastinating on upgrading to a real metal... Thank you for the decoy...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice my husband wears it daily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from deland,fl,  Nov 27, 2012

Love this ring and we will be buying another ring this one is for everyday wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great just what i wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring, Not Like Everyone Else's
 from Hannibal, MO,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a neat little ring. It's different and I like that about it. I've had mine for a few years and it's held up, with the brown only wearing off slightly on the edges. All in all, I'd recommend this ring. The sizes run pretty accurate, just a tiny bit on the small side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 from New York,  Sep 12, 2012

I got this for my husband as a replacement wedding band when his original one got too big. I showed him some bands online, and he liked several, but honestly couldn't tell the difference between the $$$$ dollar bands and the $$$$ dollar bands, so he asked for a modestly priced one. It fit him well, he said it was comfy, and the brown color is very nice looking. Hope it holds up well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 22, 2012

I ordered the ring for my husband and he loved it. It is much nicer in person than in the picture. We would definitely order agan. Thank you, Ana

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is nicer in person than in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from florida,  Jul 25, 2012

this ring is perfect. we had a stand-in ring for our ceremony & bought this soon after. he loves it, it fits perfectly & accurately, the colors are beautiful, though the middle part is much shinier than the picture, but it's awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? middle band much brighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 3, 2012

I bought this for my husband to replace his 10K gold ring that is bent. The ring looks even better in person than on the site. The colors are more "blended" than defined, as pictured. So far we have had no issues with the ring and my husband loves this unique piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but wish it was wider
 from Northern VA,  Jun 27, 2012

I'm in a chocolate phase and also like eclectic jewelry so this ring fit the bill. It's quite attractive but I'd love to see it in an 8mm width. It looks a little small on my finger so I'm undecided about whether I'll keep it. Not sure how well the plating will hold up but this will be a good looking ring as long as it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from st louis mo,  Jun 19, 2012

The chocolate tones of this ring make it different and very stunning. The quality is great and my husband has received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more stunning than online
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique Brown Ring
 from Germany,  Jun 7, 2012

When I received the ring I was very nervous If it would fit, because I live in Germany and sjipping It back would cost a lot. But the sizing was very good and it fits very good. The color is very nice and does not wear off at all, I even sleep with this ring and work with it. The real thing is the color of the ring depends highly on the amount of light that shines on it, the more the brighter. Still a just amazing ring. I now possess a unique ring here in Germany. =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more shiny but very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Stainless Steel Men's Band
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Mar 23, 2012

I got the band as a extra wedding band to match colors that my husband may ware...he loves it! it's absolutely beautiful...it looks manly yet sleek!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? absolutely beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? ture to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

My husband loves this ring! Goes great with his skin tone. He gets compliments on it often!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is representative of the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price! It's not too heavy, but it's not too thin either. My husband is in the military, so it' takes a beating and has held up pretty well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought